Get up to £13.20 of your purchase back
when you shop with Rebtel

Rebtel Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Rebtel reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Rebtel. Review this merchant
Rebtel Reviews
friend icon Great company at the start. I received the cashback when Rebtel offered £18 cashback few years ago. Before it became greedy and increased the rate about 250% to a point it even 40% higher than supermarket calling card, I used and topped up very regular. But it still offer competitive rates to call to some countries.
  minh_p | 25 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon It took more than tree mounths but I eventually got paid for the full cash back and it has been still the same joy for using this company.
  Wahouboy | 07 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I opened an account for my wife yesterday,and it has tracked overnight.I have used Rebtel in the past 3 years,the clarity of the communications (Europa,Africa) is exceptional even between mobiles.I have used other providers slightly cheaper but the quality of the calls with them are really not as good. I will update to let people know about the payment outcome.
  Wahouboy | 27 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking failed in the first place, had to register a claim and has been pending for 5 months, really bad response time from the merchant... Considering I am a TCB regular with over 500£ of Cashbacks this one is one of the worst....
  nitinaggarwal | 09 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon payment date passed and nearly 2 months, still pending, don't know will be paid or not. will update
  moinul | 01 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I've tried using Rebtel for some time to reach my friend from Jamaica from France. 1. I got no free call that worked. 2. After a few months when attempting to add funds I could not login for 2 weeks. 3. The service center sent me 3 different login numbers, none of which worked. 4. I can't recommend them to anyone.
  | 13 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Was not tracked, submitted a missing cash back claim, still no sign after 2 weeks.
  Bilkis87 | 30 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon £20 cashback is being offered on another,much smaller site,why not here ?
  creedo | 19 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy