Get up to 7.7% of your purchase back
when you shop with Radisson Blu

Radisson Blu Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Radisson Blu reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Radisson Blu. Review this merchant
Radisson Blu Reviews
friend icon Pay was very quiqly.
  liat1977 | 14 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic hotel
  JAMMERS1701 | 05 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy transaction thank you
  Brenda_Cotgreave | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Great Great
  SeaJohn | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and good cash back rate
  caprotti | 27 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Veryy good service and hotel
  hennero | 28 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice hotel, perfect for the airport and they kept the car as well, no problems use them regularly when we fly from Manchester, the only bad side is the breakfasts aren't all that great, they6 run out of hot stuff all the time and are slow replacing them so tend to not have them now
  docker242 | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service. Good location and very pleasant room
  shirla01 | 18 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while to become confirmed but otherwise good.
  Brabanski | 04 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined transaction, very poor indeed.
  AndrewDJ | 12 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 months wait and they have declined the cashback. I would proceed with caution with this merchant.
  bishop75 | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't get the cashback from the merchant but after 6 months, topcashback honoured the cashback amount.
  Priyankaj | 24 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have had all cashbacks on stays declined with no reason given
  Chiraag87 | 14 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hidden terms and conditions that deny claims to anyone who's a member of Radisson Rewards. Completely absurd to offer cashback to everyone except your frequent customers!
  acf2310 | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All transactions either 'declined' or zero
  albee65 | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've always had troble with Radisson, with one transaction taking nearly 2 years to become payable. Have just had 2 more declined, beware that in the small print you are now ineligible for cashback if you're a Radisson Rewards member.
  d64jpb | 19 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No reason for decline. Didn't use any other code. Haven't received my Amex offer cashback from them either?!
  stephenlascelles | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined for no reason - I booked and stayed at the hotel.
  MichaelJW | 16 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Stayed repeatedly, cashback always declined. Not counting on it any more.
  aakaa | 20 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Regularly declines cashback for no reason before stay has even occurred. Multiple instance of this on prepaid rates. Foul play.
  tifosi678 | 19 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined for no reason - I booked and stayed at the hotel.
  edclayton | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They waited years and then decline. Foul play.
  ve1705 | 06 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Shown as faster paying . I don't think 6 months is faster paying!
  joycecraggs | 30 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not paid me for a hotel stay in May!
  Kmould83_ | 13 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked okay but then was declined for absolutely no reason.
  inbetween | 07 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550