Quandoo Restaurants Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Quandoo Restaurants reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Quandoo Restaurants. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Quandoo Restaurants Reviews
friend icon Great cashback offer and fast approval
  claudiaand | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback offer and fast approval. I will book again
  claudiaand | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out really quickly.
  Nicola5133 | 22 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use and quick cashback
  donkeys1 | 20 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon £5 For making a reservation to a nice restaurant on the quandoo web-site. Great stuff.
  LastPennies | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offer and super quick payment turnaround. Thank you :) will certainly use again to make reservations in top notch eateries!
  MissyRaff | 03 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I never dine out without reserving a table on quandoo ahead of time. It’s fast, easy and free – what’s not to love?!
  claudiaand | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing, stress-free way to book a table in advance. No queues and no hassle!
  Silvia Bertoletti | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome selection of restaurants and bars and I love cashback payment feature. It doesn’t get much better than getting money back for eating out. Love your work!
  Josh Heather | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I always use quandoo to reserve tables in my favourite restaurants. It’s easy-to-use and i’ve never had a problem. Thumbs up from me!
  Anna Orzelski | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The quandoo cashback payment is really cool. Never have problems with it and it adds an extra something to a smooth booking experience. Good stuff!
  jobsnino | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I’ve used quandoo quite a few times now and never had an issue. There’s a good selection of restaurants and always something for whatever you fancy. Would recommend it for sure.
  Biancabeatrice | 09 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good booking experience, used quandoo lots and never had an issue. The cashback payment was super fast.
  claudiaand | 28 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy website to use
  vicandjonem | 18 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is an awful site to navigate. My favourite restaurant now has ‘ring to book’ and this would invalidate the cashback.
  shirleyhbuk | 22 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very mixed experience with quandoo. I've had cashback declined on one and yes I did appear and accepted on another.
  EbonyS | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No tracking not a good merchant wouldn’t bother
  Man09078258 | 08 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to decline payment and tickets have to be raised. Not impressed
  vicandjonem | 03 Jun 2018 Report Abuse

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy