printed.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a printed.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with printed.com. Review this merchant
printed.com Reviews
friend icon Great! fast and reliable! they even have a loyalty scheme. Will be using them in the future.
  noeliaaa | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and as described.
  GurdeepSeyan | 16 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value printing.
  llambe | 31 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always good at paying out, one of the more reliable companies.
  Ranch_newcastle | 16 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, just takes a few clicks. Great service and excellent product. Thank you
  lstaines | 07 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked in 2 days and has gone to confirmed in less than 2 weeks. The customer service is one of the best out there, I submitted the design, received it (nice and quick) and realised I hade put too much white space around the edge, I think this was the addition of crop marks. As it wasn't too much of an issue I let it be, but a couple of days later I had a courtesy call to check everything was okay. I explained the (slight) issue and the cs rep asked if I could send an image of what I expected it to look like and a photo of the received product. The next working day, a designer from the company phoned me to walk through what I wanted and the order (800 postcards) was reprinted and sent and received within 2 days. This time perfect, at no extra charge. Simply brilliant!
  Munkster | 20 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Would be good for giving cash-back for repeat customers.
  tcbuser3838 | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I adore this company and use them very regularly. Their products are great however, I haven;t received cashback from them in a long while (since march). I've submitted several claims in that time and the merchant isn't getting back. Big disappointment but the products are great!
  shopyves | 02 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered on 12th march 2013, has not tracked. Submitted a claim but still outstanding two months later. Will update when/if cash back is paid.
  G4Shallow | 15 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon First time I used this company I received my cashback right away. Was very impressed with the service, quality and prices. I have however submitted several orders since then dating back to last june. Whilst I still can't fault their service or products in regard to their printing - they have failed to approve all further cashback payments (8 orders in all), have ignored all reported missing cashback claims and now started declining new cashback orders. I have even posted my frustration on their facebook page - which got an immediate promise to look into it, but no follow up. I can't understand why topcashback let companies like this continue to advertise discounts when they are obviously flouting the conditions of their own deals.
  Delph_Creative | 27 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not tracked (for £8.08), Submitted claim, 5 months on and still no progress. Who's the issue here, topcashback or printed.Com? either way, not impressed...
  ZetaZee | 09 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback purchased never recognized. And I am still waiting for a response to the claim!
  Pericolosa | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They dont pay out ?
  Ed_and_Al | 29 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not receiving any cashback for ordering buisness cards. Don't know why??
  Sherryl | 14 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Abysmal. Seems that the cashback has not been paid.
  nshapiro73 | 08 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed! ordered as a new customer, order didn't track. Cash back claim still unresolved almost 3 months later. Hopefully can update with more positive outcome soon. Pleased with product though, but unlikely to use again unless issue is resolved.
  Jangrafton39 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed! ordered as a new customer, order didn't track. Cash back claim still unresolved almost 3 months later. Hopefully can update with more positive outcome soon. Pleased with product though, but unlikely to use again unless issue is resolved.
  Jangrafton39 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't think i've ever had cashback actually paid out by this merchant. Declined. Disappointing.
  Chrisfer | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely business cards, but over 5 months later and I am yet to see any cashback! the cashback tracked almost immediately but still no payment, and no reason why. Why offer it if you have no intention of paying it?
  NeverQuiteSure | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Just like to publicly thank printed.Com and topcashback.Co.Uk for resolving my two cashback claims. Thank you :)
  G4Shallow | 21 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon In my opinion printed.Com should be removed from topcashback as they do not pay out nor can they deal with missing claims. Ridiculous messages stating that order number cannot be recognised even though it's on my invoice. I have two claims ongoing. One from mar 2013 and one from september 2013. Poor show.
  G4Shallow | 14 Nov 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy