Prezzybox Reviews & Feedback From Real Members
Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Prezzybox

Prezzybox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Prezzybox reviewX

If you take a look at the Prezzybox reviews below, which have been left by TopCashback members who have bought from the gift ideas site through us, you will find many have had a positive experience. Some of the comments left regarding the cashback process include “delivery came on time, wonderful gift and the cashback is a bonus — definitely purchase again via TCB”, “payout faster than expected, very chuffed” and “Quick cashback. Love this shop”.

Prezzybox have also received compliments about the items they sell and the service they provide. These include “really like this place, all the items I have purchased are brilliant and really good quality”, “super gifts promptly delivered” and “excellent service and goods — many thanks”.

Review this merchant
Prezzybox Reviews
friend icon Great company, I ordered some chocolate stuff which arrived damaged, they replaced it with no quibble & let me keep the broken one, thanks Prezzy box you made a little boy very happy.
  gemmam77 | 24 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, products came very quickly and were well packed. I recommend that you use them!
  Mrs_fairbairn | 02 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good rate of cashback..
  stumps2 | 21 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track - no problems and great items from seller
  Aradia13 | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic and really quick delivery, brilliant cash back too..
  aprilfool0 | 07 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fastest delivery of items on a website I have encountered-always next day! Some products are better than others. Cashback never been a problem. However, it did take over a week for customer services to pick up my email (account query -action required) to cancel an item, but then I had my refund within minutes. A very good site from my experience
  elaineb72 | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while ?????
  sa9173 | 23 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great excellent
  nessy74 | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My order was confirmed and dispatched really quickly.
  | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon slow in arriving , had to chase up and wait 2 weeks after promised delivary
  doctorpete | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked v quickly however NOTE cashback does not include VAT so is actually lower than expected. This is not mentioned on info page.
  matticus1234 | 01 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product received, but I could have gone anywhere for it and not paid postage...
  natalielouisee | 30 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback paid, apparently I did not meet the terms and conditions (??)
  scuth | 29 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Unreliable! bought an item in April and still waiting for cash back, today I get an email from them telling me I used a vouchercode and they have declined my cashback. Checked my order just to remind my self properly and found out i DID NOT use a voucher! They just don't want to pay out. it's simple!
  chhaya | 15 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not think of purchasing from this merchant if you are doing it for the cash back. The retailer does not track and then months after a manual claim is made, they say not payable as Terms and Conditions not met. So no cashback payable. What a sly way of not giving cash back. i will not be purchasing from these again, so custom lost.
  JANBARM1 | 18 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in Dec... claimed for cashback manually.... STILL NOTHING!!!
  beckylou77 | 16 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I've now ordered twice from them - both times cashback hasn't appeared and after queries submitted prezzy box won't pay out... said terms and conditions not met both times.. not sure why basically buyer beware you might not get the money. I won't buy from them again.
  minil | 03 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not very pleased with service. Heated vest didn’t charge and waited four weeks for it.Also said free shipping but had to pay £11.74 fee. Really disappointed and don’t know how to return best and get refund
  Member170708285535 | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not very pleased with service. Heated vest didn’t charge and waited four weeks for it.Also said free shipping but had to pay £11.74 fee. Really disappointed and don’t know how to return best and get refund
  Member170708285535 | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use this merchant if you are looking for cashback, ordered an item in April 2011, after months of chasing they came back to me stating i did not meet terms and conditions, and when i requested the terms and conditions and for them to highlight what terms and conditions i did not meet, they stated that they don't do that. Bad service and bad way of making sales, will never purchase from them again!
  chhaya | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This sites terms and conditions are F*&^%$"ng useless. i got brought 3 £5 e-certificates for them and apparently cant use them on one order(please note these are not promotional, they are gift certificates), they have told me i can only use 1 voucher per order!!!!!!!! so if i want to use my £15 i have to place 3 seperate orders with them and pay 3 lots of £3.95 delivery! HOW IS THAT HELPFUL! and of course vouchers are not redeemable. will not be using them at all.
  slappyslack | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon waste of time as card payments fail!!! tried more than one card so must be a problem there end.
  jwm1984 | 25 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Another - 'not payable due to terms and conditions' this took almost nine months to be replied to after my purchase. Excellent products but do not expect to receive your Cashback.
  JanR21 | 20 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is excluding VAT.
  Andy8480 | 08 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased in May, cashback did not track. Had to submit a manual claim and I am still waiting 5 months down the line. Do not use if you just want the cashback as you probably wont get it.
  Cinnamon | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy