Prestige Casino Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Prestige Casino reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Prestige Casino. Prestige Casino feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Prestige Casino Reviews
Perfect - thanks!
  Dominic2284 | 08 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Took a while but cashbook paid thanks
  chihuahua | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent payout
  wildeoscar | 27 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Received cashback after 11 weeks - all good
  Alwayswenders | 30 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
Dont touch this site-been waiting over a year for cashback !!!!!!!!!
  smallett | 06 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Don't do it. Its a con. I did exactly as the conditions ask 9 months ago and put in a claim when it didn't track. Top cashback have tried to chase it up twice and prestige haven't even bothered to respond.
  Only1 | 06 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
Easy to use, fast enough to process a withdrawal and cashback paid in 4 weeks!! :-)
  stevo1000 | 23 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked and paid reletively quickly, made some money playing aswell, which was in my account within a few days. Very good, cannot think of anything to improve the experience.
  andyk_1 | 16 May 2013 Report Abuse
I deposited £20 as stated. Bet £1x5 x4 on multihand blackjack. Ended up with £26.00. Cashed out and £56.56 Cb had tracked by the next morning. Don't see how you can lose?!
  mzealander | 19 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
Received my sizeable cashback after tc chased it up for me through a claim, took a few months!
  irishpaddy67 | 05 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
Confirmed within a week and payable with three weeks! and for my £20 deposit, I won £27.50 So I cannot complain!
  DannyGordon3004 | 23 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Woohoooo I played last month tracked the next day and already cashed out
  loopybec2002 | 22 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Dont bother! didn't track and had to submit a claim. This was over 3 months ago and still nothing. What a scam!
  cutiepie4311 | 11 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked for me the very next day. £20 Stake. Lost. Hopefully will be £30 up if/when they pay.
  qooqiiu | 13 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Perfect transaction in every way.
  desktop56 | 25 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Joined to get the huge cashback based on £20 spend - was dubious so played sensibly on blackjack and wond pretty much all the money back. Withdrew my initial deposit and got cashback 1 month later. No qualms or arguments from them. Only thing is customer service email for them didnt seem to work and im now locked out of account... They keep adding a bonus to my account. Ps - do not use the bonus until you deposit, play and withdraw. That way you will get your winnings back without a play criteria. Once withdrawn then use the code they send you for free money to play with! :)
  Babbler2 | 10 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and paid out on time - that's a five star service for me. No id passport/driving licence scans needed as an id check to get cash withdrawal either, which is always a potential pitfall. Make sure you use a legit email address as if you are lucky enough to win you need to use a code sent via email to make the withdrawal.
  Hoopster | 09 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
Tracking was quick.
  Sylvester | 13 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly, lets hope it pays out! :)
  billyboychrisd | 28 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Thought i'd update with my experience - cashback has been paid out today after signing up may 3rd. Top stuff!
  mamboboy | 23 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
Didnt initially track but claim submitted and £56 now paid. Very very happy!
  maypole29 | 31 May 2012 Report Abuse
Tracked fine, and has just changed to confirmed. Happy days :)
  dandavis | 17 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
Cashback arrived. Claimed in january & came through in july.
  csteil79 | 14 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
I pretty much gave up ever seeing my £56 untracked cashback from nov 2012.. Thanks to topcashback for all your work and alas 2 years later....Boom straight to payable just in time to buy gta v!!!!!!!
  darrell7_74 | 07 Nov 2014 Report Abuse
Still waiting, almost a month now and nothing showing,
  Keith_Wicks | 06 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

SpinAndWin
Play online games on a laptop, tablet or mobile at Spin and Win. Try Game of Thrones and Jurassic Park slots, as well as card games, and get cashback.
Betfair Casino
Play arcade games, slots or table games online or on the go at Betfair Casino. Try roulette, blackjack, scratch cards or video poker and get cashback.
Dunder
Dunder is an online casino created for you. Dunder have gathered over 1000 casino games from all the world’s leading game studios. You'll find the...
SuperCasino
Play Live Roulette online and on your mobile, 18+, BeGambleAware.org.