Pong Cheese Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pong Cheese reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pong Cheese. Review this merchant
Pong Cheese Reviews
friend icon Great cheeses good payment
  bobwood15 | 05 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to deal with.
  bil2757 | 09 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Products do what it says on the tin. They pong but taste the best. Great service, fast cash back. Will continue to use them
  bobwood15 | 07 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Pong cheese are very good at what they do and the cheese is delicious!! fast, trackable delivery, packaged well and presented beautifully...Even if it did stink a bit! i'll keep buying from pong cheese!
  CrookedAngel | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They sell ideal gifts for any cheese lover!
  noddingdonkey | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cheeses, prompt cashback - but rubbish delivery! they offer a "choose delivery date" option but when the cheese doesn't arrive, they say they sent it to be delivered that day. Couriers say they don't offer next-day delivery. By all means, order top quality cheese, but don't expect it to arrive when it's meant to.
  JayWalker | 05 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother the cash back is nether paid, twice this year I won't be going through top cash back to pong!
  georgealbert1060 | 08 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The cheese was damaged by poor packaging and condensation from ice pack, took 2 emails to reply and still haven't received replacement 3 weeks later. Tcb also didn't track, and upon inquiry, pong claimed I didn't click through (though date/time of order was same as click history, and a different tcb transcation worked fine). Very unhappy.
  melpk | 23 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nearly a week since I placed an order with pong and nothing has tracked yet even though order has been confirmed by email and payment taken. Looks like I will have to submit a claim. Order should be delivered just before christmas (a gift for someone) so fingers crossed it gets delivered and is as good as they say it will be.
  w1968w | 16 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy