Plusnet Business Broadband Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Plusnet Business Broadband reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Plusnet Business Broadband. Review this merchant
Plusnet Business Broadband Reviews
friend icon Great that they have 24/7 Business Support
  keith_har | 17 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast pay out, great service all round
  Jojo104 | 23 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked no issue, paid on time. No problems
  weststandblues | 20 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top company, great service and quick payout
  Haiderbukhari | 01 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow doesn't get any better with these guys! In my opinion, plusnet can't be beaten for quality of internet service. And cashback available through this site - wow! Even better is the fact the helpdesk is located right here in Great Britain. Giving us a friendly, understandable, English speaking person at the other end of the telephone line. Oh yeah, and don't forget about taking advantage of the phone line rental saver - pay for your phone line rental in one lump sum for the year, saves a boat load of cash. Please tell them I referred/recommended you, my username is craigr001. Top quality supplier. Certainly do recommend. A+++
  CR1 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good service to date with the internet and also customer service, previously had talk talk which was terrible for connection and service
  Johnny_wells | 30 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon First class service
  clam73 | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 5* ordered and got my cash back
  Sue_Head | 27 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, very pleased
  shieldaig | 18 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked fine. Thanks!
  neilmurraytennis | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy thank you. The plus net service was quick and very easy too really impressed
  lovemybabies | 18 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid out just a couple of weeks after service activation.
  dgover | 05 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service, Fast cashback.
  tandelgirish | 27 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow doesn't get any better with these guys! in my opinion, plusnet can't be beaten for quality of internet service. And cashback available through this site - wow! Even better is the fact the helpdesk is located right here in Great Britain. Giving us a friendly, understandable, English speaking person at the other end of the telephone line. Oh yeah, and don't forget about taking advantage of the phone line rental saver - pay for your phone line rental in one lump sum for the year, saves a boat load of cash. Please tell them I referred/recommended you, my username is craigr001. Top quality supplier. Certainly do recommend. A++
  CR1 | 04 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon plusnet the best isp i have experienced to date customer service second to none and based in uk. my cashback paid out promptly so added bonus.. also if you decide to sign up it asks you on about the 3rd page if you have been recommended or refered by anyone if you would be so kind to put in "bnightingale" and provider plusnet ,i will recieve a 50p discount a month from my bill you could then post on here and do the same. many thanks and you wont regret moving to plusnet
  brendan | 13 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant offer, excellant service
  iansue1 | 24 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked and was payable quickly however it was £30 less than was advertised which was disappointing and their customer service couldn't have cared less when I brought it to their attention.
  emmaemacdonald | 06 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback put "on ice" and then declined 6 months later
  cosmo456 | 04 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Plusnet took quite a while before confirming the order (over 75 days) they also declined one order after accepting payment and signing up to a two year contract.
  MaestroGee | 13 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Careful tracked then declined after I was stuck in a contract
  James127 | 25 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon gxtyjvdtyxuggjgrch kxhddr jjjdttjci ifyyybudyb
  Limiky18254 | 09 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Plusnet are fantastic! cashback has moved to payable within 4 weeks in, excellent rates of cashback, £70.70 you cannot grumble! If you refer me as jleeson27 on the referrals page when placing your order, we both receive a discount on our bills. No other isp offers this. Top work plusnet :)
  jaymond | 19 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy