Get up to 7.6% of your purchase back when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 7.6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery

Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pizza Hut Delivery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pizza Hut Delivery. Review this merchant
Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews
friend icon Cashback got declined for no reason, Joke really!
  | 27 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor, 18 months waiting then declined. Pathetic.
  mariusg1 | 02 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon None of our transactions have ever tracked. No response from merchant via the missing cashback claims.
  notahappybunny | 03 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined, no explanation provided.
  | 24 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never tracked & when i put in a missing claim it took 8 + months to get sorted only to be told a number of reasons why it was declined!! Very frustrating ! I won't be using them again.My order was around Aug where there seems to be a lot of bad reviews with users reporting similar problems with regards to cashback claims
  stone1 | 23 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed with Pizza Hut here, had a discount code which never worked on all codes we tried. Had to call up in the end and missed out on the cash back! Pizza Huts fault not topcashback here
  lowedown | 31 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked, then went to nil - don't bother!
  gnr1066 | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked, then went to nil - don't bother!
  gnr1066 | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely awful experience. The Pizza was under sized (medium not large as ordered), it was cold, clammy and stale. And made me ILL! I put two and two together and realised that the undersized pizza was a ‘return delivery’ that had been sitting on the hotplate for god know how long (hents wrong size and stale). I made a complaint to Pizza Hut HQ, but I received the standard unsympathetic replay, 'Thank you for using our service, sorry but we aren’t interested, go away'. To top it all off, the cashback claim was declined by retailer! This was 15 months ago, and still annoyed by this ‘food’ vender. AVOID - FOREVER!
  whiteheart | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon As per other reviews cashback tracked quickly, but then suddenly went down to £0.00. Don't expect cashback from this merchant.
  | 29 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back £0.00 on a £16.98 purchase that was supposed to pay out 8.08%. Totally rubbish!!! - Do not use Pizza Hut. Use Dominoes.
  saraspiegel | 09 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly, but then suddenly went down to £0.00. Don't bother!
  | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly, but then suddenly went down to £0.00. Don't bother - con.
  BadPseudonym | 13 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon dont bother like other reviewrs didnt track !!! on top of that product was no where near good as expected
  | 08 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon dont buy expecting cashback from this merchant ,never tracks, never confirms !! just dont bother!!!!
  | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My friend made a new registration with Pizza Hut and ordered for the both of us. He was a new user and the first time he ordered. Transaction tracked quickly, but after a week Pizza Hut declined the cash back. I've now raised a query which could take 2-3 months. Nice attractive cash back but for only new customers which is lame, and they decline the cash back anyway.
  Subsuter | 16 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked, then went to nil - don't bother!
  gnr1066 | 05 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon no cashback shown, so reported it on 12 August. Still waiting for a response from the retailer 4 months after the transaction was made!
  k3ll80 | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not paid out, bad offer of over 8% with clearly no intention of paying out to anyone!! Done bother using
  charstar26 | 22 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
1...1617181920      View:   2550100