Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery

Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pizza Hut Delivery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pizza Hut Delivery. Review this merchant
Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews
friend icon sometimes it works, most of the time it doesn't track, but I'm not arguing about pennies
  Minnitee | 08 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly although at value 0.00 and never changed. Claim rejected. Pizza was dry. Won't use again.
  backpackonly | 09 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ive had a few declined transactions, for no apparent reason
  kirstymchale26 | 27 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got Cashback on one transaction but declined on other two. Npt very good!
  foxy1370 | 30 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined. Probably because we used one of their other '2-for' deals (if we didn't it would be ridiculously expensive). Papa John's is better pizza anyway...
  mister_b | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon slow at confirming then slow at paying out
  judelush | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is pending, but it is estimated to take 12 weeks to get 33p back!
  surah_clure | 23 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Lots of declined cashback despite keeping to all conditions of purchase
  edbrooks9 | 01 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't always pay. Not a great way to conduct itself.
  Redpug2222 | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback worked one time, second time tracked at 0.00, third time didn't track, judging by the other reviews I'm not hopeful
  Marius87 | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The food arrived squashed at the bottom of the box, had been cut in a haphazard fashion and was visibly inedible! Now they have declined the cash back! I will certainly NEVER purchase from Pizza Hut again!
  t666sja | 04 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined by merchant. I won't be using Pizza Hut delivery again. Don't assume you will get any cash back it's not that much anyway
  jstewarts | 15 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Woo cashback, but the pizza etc. took 66 mins to arrive and were cold, no explanation or apology. Inedible, wont be using again whatever level of cashback they offer!
  cliftonhill | 20 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon not good..still waiting for cashback....
  llilliediamond | 19 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon We don't mind the pizza's but the cashback doesn't usually track. However, beware. If the pizza hut doesn't deliver you can't use the discount codes even if they are for collection orders.
  sueg16 | 04 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Pizza hut cashback is disgraceful- I have 2 cashback claims from July 2012 which still haven't been paid in February 2013!
  a729 | 23 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The order tracked quickly but the retailer declined the cashback.
  melate | 23 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback went straight to 0.00. As this happens to everyone, maybe they should be removed from top cashback???
  amy0488 | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Pizza wasn't very nice....and In regards to spending £34 something and expecting around 8% cashback it tracked to 0.00 so annoyed only ordered from Pizza Hut in the end so I could get the cashback!!
  madmazy | 14 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ditto to the other member comments - it tracked and then went to £0.00 - Disappointing!
  Bee_Lewis | 03 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received, from £1.77 to £0.00. Not a great loss, but seems like they never give cashback. The voucher/promo code instead worked fine :)
  Criso | 13 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very slow to payout, taken over a year sometimes.
  ebor79 | 19 Jun 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the pizza (especially the flatbread ones) but cashback is often a problem. It tracks then declines. Waiting on outcome from lodging a claim but I shouldn't have to lodge a claim in the first place when I clearly have an email showing that I have purchased the pizza.
  louisejquinn | 28 Feb 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined two transactions as state that they cannot find a record of my order, despite it initially tracking and me supplying the order number. Won't order from them again.
  lazza13 | 22 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon One Star as cant give Zero. Same comment as below so I will cut and paste as it was so similar to my experience. Waste of time for cashback as [1] negligible amount [2] doesn't track. Even more frustrating, despite having an order number they come back 2 months later wanting a random reference number in the format 777dbfa7-5384-4275-a5e1-baf745d4de38. At least Domino's tracks and pays every time without fail.
  Taiki | 18 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
1...1314151617...20      View:   2550100