Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Pizza Hut Delivery

Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pizza Hut Delivery reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pizza Hut Delivery. Review this merchant
Pizza Hut Delivery Reviews
friend icon It was easy to order my pizza from pizza hut through topcash
  Dawnund | 17 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The tracking showed up almost instantly but was later declined as I had taken the 2 for Tuesday deal.
  apaliwoda | 31 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good transaction. Thank you
  | 23 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon was ok, food was good, didnt get the cashback though
  MykParker | 25 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good seller
  | 23 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon A good seller
  | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon erratic tracking then if it does it shows £0.00. Used to work well.
  hdoneill | 14 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered, delivered, promised cashback, tracked, but when time came to become payable went to zero for no reason. Result = no more orders from me. Goodbye.
  Stanian | 24 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish have used 4 times gone to £ 0.00 each time waste of time. Fab pizza tho so still use but don't bother with TCB
  ttommo | 14 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother, cash back was declined, use Dominos, works every time
  p06288819 | 12 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Some of my cashback has just become payable from this merchant - all of 30p, which was probably my new customer purchase. Not sure how long I waited for this one, but I also have 3 other payments, (totalling 21p!) which so far have not tracked, and which are waiting for the merchant to respond to claims I have lodged. They are all from April and May this year, (2013). The original 30p did not track either, but I find that lodging a claim shortly after purchase ensures neither I or TopCashback forget about it. Clearing cookies before navigating to the merchant is vital, and probably because I do this religiously, I have never had a claim declined. The 1% cashback offered for Pizza Hut is tiny, of course, and we don't spend much on pizza anyway, but I can't order from Pizza Hut via Hungry House or Just Eat, so I just do it through here anyway and reckon that even pennies saved add up in the long run. As for the quality of the food, well, it apparently isn't everybody's cup of tea, but but we always enjoy it. :)
  marigold123 | 31 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have ordered twice for pizza delivery via Topcashback and whilst there are good discount codes available to use, neither one of the 2 orders I placed tracked so have had to submit 2 manual claims which I am still waiting on...not a good cashback experience so far for a small amount as well!!
  ZEE83 | 18 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback goes to zero - very disappointing.
  LJ_B | 25 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon What cash back??????
  davidharrison | 18 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback tracked quickly. But the pizzahut merchant seems to have rejected the cashback for some reason, even though I am a new customer. I am planning to raise a claim , but I am not sure how it will work out as some of the other folks here also seems to have faced the same issue
  leocet | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Pizza Hut have declined my cashback, I have no idea at all why. This is the second time I have ordered goods from Pizza Hut via Top Cashback and no cashback has been received for either purchase. Won't bother in future.
  JulieB123 | 23 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cash back for no reason, still waiting on older ones
  Claremullars | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took more than a year to get paid
  buster_t | 17 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They decline cash back, despite having no minimum amount specified (£14.99 gets declined, £19.99 does not)
  Keith P | 18 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Small cashback amount that now takes ages to come through!
  Prism351 | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took too long
  smudger0007 | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Seem to recieve normal cashback but have never received world cup (19.66%) offer!
  Dazb73 | 12 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for confirmation and payment from over a year ago!
  richie1903 | 11 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon orders are often incomplete
  AndyBrum | 03 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Pizza Hut is very hit and miss. A lot of cashback is declined for no apparent reason, although some payments do get through!
  jrs1967 | 16 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
1...1213141516...20      View:   2550100