Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Petplan Pet Insurance reviewX

“I love Petplan — great service and good value for money” is just one of the positive comments left by members who have decided to write a review after buying pet insurance from Petplan through us. Other comments include “Petplan are great” and “quick and generous”.

When it comes to members obtaining their cashback, some have highlighted how theirs was slow to be confirmed, although others have clearly been pleased with their cashback experience. Some of the comments include “didn’t take too long for cashback to come through”, “fast payout — great” and “very simple and quicker than I thought”, while one review states: “Made insurance cover (a) much better price getting cashback.”

Review this merchant
Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon Excellent had to wait 5 months but did payout
  Claires1968 | 13 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was no problem at all. Had to wait for it but use it for holiday spending money so it was a way of saving.
  tugsie | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Very good insurance
  kitty666 | 26 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy, no problems
  Gayle1961 | 21 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to claim via the link on the website. Well worth it!
  Macker50 | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm happy with this cashback
  angelika87 | 01 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Made insurance cover much better price getting cashback
  pgreenall | 31 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and generous
  Ralley | 31 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly.
  kenc325 | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout, great!
  IAMHARLEY | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Free easy money
  Chezza85 | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took just over the recommended time but came throuh
  deviousdragonuk | 26 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very simple and quicker than I thought.....
  soniakingscott | 18 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Pet plan are great
  bettyboo1971 | 05 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great amount of cashback and payable in less than 6 months
  Amymoonh | 31 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast :-) very happy
  bunnybunny | 22 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I love petplan great value for money
  bluebell80 | 28 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I love pet plan great service and good value for money
  bluebell80 | 26 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with cashback here! excellent
  steliz | 12 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Seems ok I have not made a claim and hope I never wiil so can't say if they are good
  antheacarol | 26 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took longer than the average 4-8 weeks but paid out in about 12 weeks. Happy customer
  nicco706 | 11 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt' take too long for cashback to come through,although I did have to raise a claim before I did which was a bit annoying.
  robandchez | 17 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking was good but took almost 4 months to confirm payout. Not really faster paying!
  Valyyt73 | 25 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is good but takes very long time to pay out despite the promise of 'faster payment'. Took more than 3 months to payout
  sihan89 | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Both times it didn’t track and it took months to retrieve through the complaints procedure.
  dean_golding | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy