Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Petplan Pet Insurance reviewX

“I love Petplan — great service and good value for money” is just one of the positive comments left by members who have decided to write a review after buying pet insurance from Petplan through us. Other comments include “Petplan are great” and “quick and generous”.

When it comes to members obtaining their cashback, some have highlighted how theirs was slow to be confirmed, although others have clearly been pleased with their cashback experience. Some of the comments include “didn’t take too long for cashback to come through”, “fast payout — great” and “very simple and quicker than I thought”, while one review states: “Made insurance cover (a) much better price getting cashback.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Petplan Pet Insurance Reviews
friend icon They are a real pain. They created me two different policies. They only sent me letters about one of them. They claim to have sent me letters which I never received. Support staff are unhelpful and rude. Petplan is cheap because it is absolutely useless.
  Warner | 12 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great...Very fast to payout!
  steliz | 06 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use site transaction appeared on my account the next day
  kord | 18 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon A prompt show of £26 with a great pet insurance plan!
  pooh | 14 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything work here
  matthew051076 | 06 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great amount of cashback and tracked quickly too
  lil_miss_17 | 06 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to track
  h007 | 03 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Pet plan's prices may appear higher than competitors but you don't know how good a policy is until you need to use it and of the two dog policies I have, one has been subject of many claims. They process claims quickly, they don't quibble (not in my experience), the policy does cover conditions for life (subject to maximum condition claim in each year) which is often not the case with competitors. When recently looking for an additional policy I didn't consider going elsewhere. Cashback tracking well too.
  Joolie | 29 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Came through without any problems. Great.
  Jenbo | 06 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to use website.
  KittyJ1985 | 25 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I had been looking for quotes for my dog which was due and I tried on topcashback and got money back too
  andielec | 31 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Next day tracking, very good so far!!
  scotti2hotti | 24 May 2009 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy