Pet by Waitrose & Partners Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Pet by Waitrose & Partners reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Pet by Waitrose & Partners. Review this merchant
Pet by Waitrose & Partners Reviews
friend icon Spot on - did everything I needed it to.
  Harrisment | 14 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payout with great cashback
  rackstraw2006 | 18 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this site excellent seller very happy
  walker9ry | 02 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery
  mojo23 | 30 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Really fast payers, no hassle at all
  nessy01 | 18 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always brilliant with speed and customer service
  Helen512 | 19 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and helpful service
  Helen512 | 04 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt delivery
  mojo23 | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent seller
  walker9ry | 16 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick service
  Romiley | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rates and speedy payout. Will use again!
  Cercland | 10 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service - delivery super fast
  Lelly71 | 25 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying
  handrew6 | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and efficient
  ed0t | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Waitrosepet provided such a fast, efficient service & earning cashback with them was so easy!
  carolod | 01 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - always pay cashback and are very prompt also.
  hughmolyneaux | 16 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's waitrose.....
  Trouble13 | 04 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use, good price on the cat food I always buy, free delivery, cashback paid fairly quickly, I will keep using this shop
  log657 | 06 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying but slow delivery
  daryldine | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good value though a little miffed they put the free click and collect up from £30 to £40
  Helen512 | 12 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very efficient
  patblair | 03 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service. Though they have put up their minimum purchase before you get free click and collect which is irritating
  Helen512 | 09 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Website wasnt working correctly and the telephone number they gave to call was an invalid number - so I had to place the order by calling waitrose customer services for them to put me through internally as waitrose pets at home is a totally separate company from waitrose. Therefore I have lost out on cashback.
  Keithf7scrub | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give 0 stars I would. First order, money taken by them, email received saying delivery would take place today. No delivery, no answer on the phone. Website down, twitter just try and get you to sort it yourself. Useless. Will not use again.
  Conkers0901 | 31 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful delivery service - even for click and collect
  Keithf7scrub | 03 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy