Currys PC World Business Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Currys PC World Business reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Currys PC World Business. Review this merchant
Currys PC World Business Reviews
friend icon Good pricing, accurate website stock and prompt delivery, a joy to deal with!
  PAA Farnborough | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Hakett | 24 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a please to deal with
  markwood1969 | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the cashback service at currys pc world :)
  Kormasteveo | 19 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good no problems
  locatejulie | 02 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great delivery and payout time
  yelselann | 05 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and prompt payment
  Chubbamunkoo | 06 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  sarahchampion69 | 12 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here, merchant paid without any hassle :)
  axerite | 08 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy! arrived next day, unexpected but nice!
  alexshepherd1987 | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent retailer - cashback received very fast
  nickycollier | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to place an order, goods received promptly and cashback credited in due course of time. Very pleased:)
  szakaahmed | 27 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon On time & tracked fully
  BaileyBun | 07 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Payable at lightening speed!
  kaptin | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Order tracked immediately - quick delivery of product and cashback approved in good time. Strongly reccommend.
  user1990 | 29 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I love it
  | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Items came next day even though we selected the cheaper option
  Machaela | 11 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Overall happy with the site and process. There was an error on the 1st order and it took about 4 weeks to resolve, but since then its been smooth
  TBLKevin | 30 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product at ok price
  philwhaley1 | 24 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I am yet to recieve any cashback from this vendor. Anyone who's been abducted to equanet probably won't get a payout. Equanet moved me over automatically and phoned me after every transaction. I have now told equanet to permanently go away in a language they understood eventually. Tcb please chase up my funds!
  Trxtasy | 17 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have declined a few of my claims
  philhambly | 28 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow on payout. Can take upto 3 months
  Buzz_light_year_ | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thought this lot were faster paying? 4 months and still pending.
  Bhodi69 | 06 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but then when became payable reverted to zero. Interestingly this was done after 100 days which is the time limit for claims so it cannot be challenged. Purchase was completely valid and no discount codes were used - it was for a high amount and the item was competively priced so I suspect that pc world just did want to pay out - dont use if you are relying on cash back.
  indo555 | 13 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Three separate orders all tracked ok but when they became payable pcwb declined to make the payment. Won't be using them again.
  sharp2042 | 01 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy