Parcel Hero Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Parcel Hero reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Parcel Hero. Review this merchant
Parcel Hero Reviews
friend icon Generous payout, tracking works most times but slow claims procedure when it fails.
  chris0241 | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems in this country, but problems with delivery in canada and ghana, but eventually delivered.
  David_Bedford | 25 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quoted rates too high and cs not great. Didnt go ahead
  paulsy | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Small percentage, nevertheless swift payout
  DannoGFC15 | 11 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon **Good price*
  Mush_k | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I would not recommend parcel hero
  Sweenec4 | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at coming back on untracked claims
  Kelvin75 | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Is this merchant in administration? previously I would share good reviews. In last 24 hours have had loads of declines on transactions from last couple of months
  Florence | 10 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Will never use again. Presented a further £168 bill 7 days after delivery. Read the small print
  Les_Browning | 03 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback
  ravisant | 23 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Horrified to see it costs more via topcashback than straight in parcelhero website. Price increased for same parcel. Watch out!!!
  VTC30 | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible company. Avoid at all costs.
  MrTingle | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Parcel hero lost my parcel in flood damage in ireland and then refused to process my £50 claim because I did not have any receipts for christmas gifts in parcel for elderly relative.
  SDeanHall | 23 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. I have £15 prepay in my account but cannot use it due to technical issues that they cannot resolve. Be careful!
  Weggie | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to submit a claim for every transaction! and i'm using this service on average 5 times a week.
  l3rky | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback incorrectly tracked and such a small % - don't use
  hyda01 | 31 May 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy