Parcel Hero Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Parcel Hero reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Parcel Hero. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Parcel Hero Reviews
friend icon Generous payout, tracking works most times but slow claims procedure when it fails.
  chris0241 | 09 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems in this country, but problems with delivery in canada and ghana, but eventually delivered.
  David_Bedford | 25 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quoted rates too high and cs not great. Didnt go ahead
  paulsy | 19 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Small percentage, nevertheless swift payout
  DannoGFC15 | 11 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon **Good price*
  Mush_k | 01 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I would not recommend parcel hero
  Sweenec4 | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at coming back on untracked claims
  Kelvin75 | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Will never use again. Presented a further £168 bill 7 days after delivery. Read the small print
  Les_Browning | 03 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback
  ravisant | 23 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Horrified to see it costs more via topcashback than straight in parcelhero website. Price increased for same parcel. Watch out!!!
  VTC30 | 12 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible company. Avoid at all costs.
  MrTingle | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Parcel hero lost my parcel in flood damage in ireland and then refused to process my £50 claim because I did not have any receipts for christmas gifts in parcel for elderly relative.
  SDeanHall | 23 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. I have £15 prepay in my account but cannot use it due to technical issues that they cannot resolve. Be careful!
  Weggie | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to submit a claim for every transaction! and i'm using this service on average 5 times a week.
  l3rky | 10 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback incorrectly tracked and such a small % - don't use
  hyda01 | 31 May 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy