Paddy Power Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Paddy Power reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Paddy Power. Paddy Power feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Paddy Power Reviews
All good thanks.
  juve1 | 13 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Fantastic on all levels... :)
  leeberry680 | 18 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Took a bit of time. But all good in the end.
  juve1 | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Relatively fast payment. And good offers for new customers too.
  bloodygoodme | 09 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Tracked at normal speed. No problems.
  LaurencePulling | 10 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
Fast and reliable merchant. I strongly recommend!
  BETONDI | 18 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
As promised, great cashback reward, plus a free bet on signing up!
  handsomead | 11 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent topcashback and a winning day with paddypower. Cashback paid quickly
  alanyo20 | 08 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Transaction tracked, confirmed and paid quickly.
  LIW | 06 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Paid out winnings very quick, a bit of a wait for the topcashback payment.
  djm06 | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
Excellent and quick-ish payment!
  tomdickson | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback paid when stated.Excellent sites with generous offers.Play through your bingo bonus and any cash you win can be withdrawn without any hassle!
  joanne192 | 18 May 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked and paid, no issues.
  DannyE | 04 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
Cashback tracked within a day. £21 For a £10 bet.
  csteil79 | 01 Jan 2015 Report Abuse
Love paddy power- so glad I joined via top cashback -my cashback got tracked and I got paid my cashback as promised. I am still with them now over 6 month as i've won many bets and games (i just wish I waged more money on them though lol then I would be rich) I find their website totally fun, good customer service, great odds and they have a cheeky sense of humour.
  YellowCumbrian | 17 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
No fuss, quick turnaround - how topcashback transactions should be!!
  99jason99 | 07 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
Due to the recent comments about this merchant not paying, I wasn't really expecting to receive my cashback. However, I signed up 26th jan 2014 and when I logged in today (21st mar 2014), the cashback has gone from tracked to payable. I think it said 9 or 11 weeks, so I am very happy. I have no idea why other people didn't get cashback, but my personal experience is the reason I gave them 5 stars.
  snowball111 | 21 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
All went all right: cashback paid after 2-3 months
  leochup | 16 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
After a long wait it seems paddy power has now settled its outstanding cashback payments.. Before it was behind by 6 months and now they seem to be update. Cashback confirmed and payed in full as stated.
  Chris | 21 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
Signed up and placed a tenner on red on roulette. Won and withdrew the £20 immediately. Within a few minutes the £30.30 Cashback had tracked. Hopefully it will get confirmed soon.
  johnb26mrx | 23 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
Followed the instructions and deposited £10 but realised that the games needed to be played required a bigger stake for the £30 cashback, so I deposited in £18 altogether as the requirement was to stake £10 or more in one go. I played monopoly and put the whole £18 and won £12. Shortly afterwards I easily withdrew the funds into my paypal accounts which was easy. I then played blackjack for fun. The cashback tracked later on in the day of £30. So all in all I am quids in and up in total by £42 including my winning. I am impressed tcb and paddypower!
  freddy1978 | 16 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
This is one of the best ones around.Bet £10(in one bet) and get £25.Tracked after only few minutes!. Highly recommended
  FilipU | 10 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
All good, tracked and paid out within a few months £20.20 :-)
  kirstyp16 | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
No problems at all, tracked and paid out within time limit stated :-)
  davep56 | 18 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
Excellent. Took less than a month for cashback to be paid. Also won on the site and will continue to use.
  Ref5217 | 30 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
12345... 37      View:   2550100

Free to Join

By clicking submit you agree to our Terms & Conditions.

You may also like:

Coral Sportsbook
Bet on sport with Coral Sportsbook. Bet on football and horse racing, golf, boxing and tennis. View live scores, bet in-play and get cashback rewards.
Lucky Pants Bingo
Play turbo and free bingo games, as well as three and five-reel slots, online or on a mobile at Lucky Pants Bingo. Try sports slots and earn cashback.
Ladbrokes SportsBook
You will be on to a winner with these great Ladbrokes cashback and voucher code deals. Ladbrokes offer bingo and casino games such as roulette and...
Aspers Casino
The place to be if you are looking for never-ending entertainment. Start your casino adventure and embark on a journey of epic gameplay. From slots...