Omio Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Omio reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Omio. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Omio Reviews
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 27 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Real is steal.... Steal is real.... Big shout to omio for keeping it real!
  mike_silverback | 18 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 27 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site - good cashback and cheap prices
  briant2001 | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out quickly
  nonnielee | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to deal with
  huntersgate | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I travel on a regular basis and booking with omio through this site has given me significant cashback of over £150 and its so easy!
  RobAllerton | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback for train booking -website needs developing for uk train travel
  fermatlast | 07 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value
  louthn | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, easy to use. Only downfall was regarding the cash back through toipcashback which at first they decline but solved the issue after find the order. Took its time 3months but was eventually sorted
  bhavashani | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - was a pleasant using the website and booking train journeys in europe.
  Lijo_V | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Web site looks okay but the payment page just hung for ages so I gave up
  Gwaite | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Average ticket price is higher than at trainline app.
  Redmax888 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, used them for 2 separate transactions on a day that they were offering a higher than usual cashback. Both transactions (which were made on separate days) never tracked and were denied cashback after a month of chasing up. Hadn't used before and won't be using again. Don't let a high cashback sway you towards this merchant as it's sure to be a bait and switch tactic.
  melkana | 30 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid omio: they lure you in with high cashback %, then don't pay up in full. And tcb just allows these shysters, and other merchants like them, to carry on cheating us, without doing anything about it :(
  J3anin3 | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Spend £180 with them (and paid a bit more than I could have on the country's national rail website) on the basis of them offering cashback, and it still hasn't tracked and they still haven't responded to the cashback claim one month on. Obviously they're not interested in gaining a new customer.
  jaaydee | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy