Omio Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Omio reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Omio. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Omio Reviews
friend icon Good site pays to top cash back
  mikeheery1974 | 21 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable and regular service
  Tommysingh | 13 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 27 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Real is steal.... Steal is real.... Big shout to omio for keeping it real!
  mike_silverback | 18 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 27 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site - good cashback and cheap prices
  briant2001 | 22 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out quickly
  nonnielee | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to deal with
  huntersgate | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I travel on a regular basis and booking with omio through this site has given me significant cashback of over £150 and its so easy!
  RobAllerton | 10 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback for train booking -website needs developing for uk train travel
  fermatlast | 07 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value
  louthn | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, easy to use. Only downfall was regarding the cash back through toipcashback which at first they decline but solved the issue after find the order. Took its time 3months but was eventually sorted
  bhavashani | 09 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - was a pleasant using the website and booking train journeys in europe.
  Lijo_V | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Web site looks okay but the payment page just hung for ages so I gave up
  Gwaite | 16 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This company is a nightmare to get cashback off. I still have money pending from 6th november 2019. They have laso removed any trains that are peak when they have a high cashback bonus! the cheek
  Nursegirl52 | 29 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Average ticket price is higher than at trainline app.
  Redmax888 | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon There is a reason the rates are so high.....They don't pay
  idafino | 20 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Please do not get conned by alledged high cashback rates. I have had 4 seperate transactions and none paid. Just a waste of time..
  mtracey918 | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Still trying to get balance of two omio bookings both made 10 nov 2019 whenere 15% cashback promise was made but only 10% credited. Two bookings gbp 31.30 And gbp 30.50. Filed complaint but nothing yet.
  reDISCOVER44 | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The only benefit of booking with them is the high cashback rate (15% at the time of this review), as they charge a "booking fee". Nevertheless, if this tracks, it gets declined within 2 days, which does leave you out of pocket -as you don't receive the cashback and you pay the booking fee as well. Better use the service providers directly and push them out f the way.
  doublejeopardy | 26 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesnt always track had to raise many tickets with customer services
  mikeheery1974 | 16 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon To date, I have used omio on 3 different occasions with different cashback rates. All 3 failed to track, having submitted a missing cashback ticket, it has been almost 2 months without any response. I accept that cashback is not guaranteed, however, it cannot be a coincidence that all 3 of my purchases failed to track.
  jugheadjones | 13 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, used them for 2 separate transactions on a day that they were offering a higher than usual cashback. Both transactions (which were made on separate days) never tracked and were denied cashback after a month of chasing up. Hadn't used before and won't be using again. Don't let a high cashback sway you towards this merchant as it's sure to be a bait and switch tactic.
  melkana | 30 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid omio: they lure you in with high cashback %, then don't pay up in full. And tcb just allows these shysters, and other merchants like them, to carry on cheating us, without doing anything about it :(
  J3anin3 | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy