Office Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Office Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Office Shoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Office Shoes Reviews
friend icon Very quick cashback
  AdeOzzyT | 17 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick cashback.
  Sallyctevans | 06 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I am not sure by leaving a review that you do get picked and receive cash back ,i have done a few of these with no luck ,anyhow I went into office today and bought my granddaughter a little pair of your lovely trainers. I was served by charlotte and dan ,and they were extremely helpful in getting me the right size for her .Nothing was too much trouble it was lovely and relaxed shopping in there ,even with a little one .So well done store216 sutton coldfield .
  Member183935320936 | 06 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Just a couple of clicks and your shoes are even cheaper!
  BenjoNichols | 28 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reece in the glasgow store was very helpful and personable. All too often young men don't see middle aged women but he was careful to comment on my necklace and was most attentive. 5 Stars reece
  Member1181563778940 | 22 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickest cash back i've ever received
  RachelThompson100 | 19 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The website is a bit tedious if you searching for something in particular, but the service was excellent. Shoes arrived faster than expected, and in perfect condition.
  Banbha | 11 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use and went to payable fairly quickly
  isabelhare | 26 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took around 6 weeks for cashback, very easy process
  Stefmichelle | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great sale price and quick to deliver, thank you.
  Charlie_W | 15 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery, good price, lovely shoes
  robeli | 24 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Branch 203. I was served by a very pleasant molly who advised me the type of trainer that would suit my needs. She knew her stock well and what would suit me. Very helpful and pleasant. One happy customer.
  Member675448306835 | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent prompt service
  graeme_twisty | 19 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payout
  mangosaul | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer cashback received quickly would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 30 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased a pair of shoes from the office store in richmond 28/03/19(branch 140) served by yzz & poppy. The service that I receive from this branch is always brilliant they are a lovely team in there and I never have any issues with that store
  Member372661788906 | 30 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product and deals great service
  dj1404 | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to navigate site. Delivery good.
  cfr68 | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback became payable extremely quick!
  sharonshaz | 20 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick with the cash back
  lorrainefrost | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery,good service!
  olushka | 01 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant service.
  sarahxray2000 | 28 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  hemalpatel | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  DippysTweets | 12 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quick service
  kjm311065 | 03 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy