Oak Furniture Land Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Oak Furniture Land reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Oak Furniture Land. Oak Furniture Land feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Oak Furniture Land Reviews
Fast and easy
  anj23 | 24 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Fast and easy
  anj23 | 24 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Promptly tracked and paid out
  Stevenkeclik | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Love their products! quick delivery, just like their payout.
  benzbjh | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Beautiful furniture at a great price and delivered quick. Had to raise a claim to get my cashback, so this took a while until it was received, however they did then pay up (note the purchase was made april 2014 and I notice a few references to this from back then, but none from recent so it looks like they've improved on this).
  Money_Grabber | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Delivery was really quick, and had no problems getting my cash back
  paul_kirkbride | 06 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Fast payment
  William_Naylor | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
I have just put my second order in with this merchant. I had no problems receiving cash back. And the furniture is lovely quality and delivery quick too. Very happy
  star291990 | 21 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Multiple items ordered and arrived within 8 days, the quality of the furniture is very good. We also had the same pushy 5 year guarantee call. The cashback did not track at all, and I have had to log manually. Very impressed with ofl's admin and customer care, so much better than another furniture company we used earlier in the year. Hoping our cashback is paid as quickly as the others have indicated.
  ukcobra | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered 21 feb, delivered 28th feb for free, cashback moved to payable 3rd mar. Why cant all companies be this good? slight issue with delivery sorted quickly with friendly customer services who are sending out a small replacement part. Easily the best cashback experience I have ever had.
  miss2shoes | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service from ordering to receiving goods. Cashback was paid within two weeks of receiving goods. Just one thing to be aware of, a very pushy man who phoned us the day we placed to order offering us 'free delivery within seven days' and a 'free tin of polish' if we took our their five year guarantee for £120. When we refused this offer, he practically slammed the phone down. We did actually in the end receive our goods within seven days at no additional cost to us.
  ADGreen | 29 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
At first didn't track so lodged a nudge after a week top cb chased the merchant and within five days the cash is in my bank awsome product is good ready assembled but make sure u have a way to get rid of the boxes, it is very well packaged. 1St class top cash back
  _steviem73 | 19 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
19 Days from order to delivery to getting the cashback into my account! excellent service throughout. Thoroughly recommended!
  scrimpjet | 29 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
6 Days after order the furniture was delivered. 14 Days after order the cashback was paid. Just what I was looking for.
  sibates | 15 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
Brillant, the quickest,easiest cashback ever. Oak furnitureland were fantastic, the bookcase & tv cabinet were sat in my lounge within 4 days with free delivery and the cashback in my bank within another 7 days. Could not have been better.
  topmanjimbo | 28 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
I'm not often tempted to leave reviews when I make purchases, but I felt I had to this time. I'm very impressed with my whole experience of buying online from oak furniture land. I purchased twelve pieces of dining and bedroom furniture (from two different ranges) and the quality of product and customer service have been first class. The tracking and payout of cashback from this company was the fastest i've ever had, with the cashback being available when I checked my account the day after delivery. I can't recommend oak furniture land highly enough.
  Arntydi | 02 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
Tracked and payable within a week. Good amount of cash back. Lovely item also. A1 company
  maz78 | 31 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
Really quick tracking and payment. Very impressed, but must stop the wife buying more stuff now.
  mrbloke | 29 May 2013 Report Abuse
Ordered and was a bit dubious after reading some of the reviews but can not fault the customer service, the product, the delivery timings and cash back was credited into my account within 5 weeks of ordering. Can not fault ofl
  Turney | 19 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent cashback and actually paid with a month of buying the product. If only all vendors paid so quickly.
  Pan404 | 12 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
Excellent service and products from start to finish
  Gavman | 25 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
A good retailer, very imformative on delivery times etc and everything very well packaged. Cashback rate is good from them to
  libra2 | 15 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Made.com
Buy designer furniture at Made.com. Shop for beds and sofas, bedroom furniture and wardrobes, tables, lighting, art and homeware and earn cashback.
Bensons for Beds
Browse beds, furniture and furnishings at Bensons for Beds. Buy bedroom furniture, bedding, mattresses, sofa beds and headboards and earn cashback.
Harveys
Browse living and dining room furniture at Harveys. Buy leather and corner sofas, rugs, coffee tables and dining tables and chairs and earn cashback.
Dreams
It’s our dream to give everyone a great night’s sleep. With 30 years’ experience and a genuine passion for sleep, we’re Britain's leading bed...