Oak Furniture Land Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Oak Furniture Land reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Oak Furniture Land. Oak Furniture Land feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
99.78%
Satisfied with this merchant
Based on over 11,000 completed transactions | Full details & FAQ's
Oak Furniture Land Reviews
Excellent ,fast payment
  wensus | 21 May 2017 Report Abuse
Tracked quickly and became payable after a few weeks
  dave2963 | 09 May 2017 Report Abuse
Best cashback payer I have used. Very fast
  Art66 | 01 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
The service from this company was very good, always text me to let me know what time they would be arriving.
  NanC | 13 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Another goodlot of cashback thanks,
  v70 | 22 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent product & very prompt service
  holmesj1 | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Promptly tracked and paid out
  Stevenkeclik | 02 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
Great products and no problems with cashback. Also had a minor warranty issue that was dealt with very well.
  t0wers | 29 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Wish I had ordered all my furniture online rather than in store with oak furniture land cash back.
  julieb393 | 21 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Fast and easy
  anj23 | 24 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Fast and easy
  anj23 | 24 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Promptly tracked and paid out
  Stevenkeclik | 19 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Love their products! quick delivery, just like their payout.
  benzbjh | 11 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
Beautiful furniture at a great price and delivered quick. Had to raise a claim to get my cashback, so this took a while until it was received, however they did then pay up (note the purchase was made april 2014 and I notice a few references to this from back then, but none from recent so it looks like they've improved on this).
  Money_Grabber | 14 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
Delivery was really quick, and had no problems getting my cash back
  paul_kirkbride | 06 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
Fast payment
  William_Naylor | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
We ordered our furniture 2.5 Weeks ago for delivery 9th march. Their communication regarding delivery has been superb and the cashback was payable today - on the day of delivery!!! what a refreshing change!
  Mcsludge | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
I have just put my second order in with this merchant. I had no problems receiving cash back. And the furniture is lovely quality and delivery quick too. Very happy
  star291990 | 21 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Multiple items ordered and arrived within 8 days, the quality of the furniture is very good. We also had the same pushy 5 year guarantee call. The cashback did not track at all, and I have had to log manually. Very impressed with ofl's admin and customer care, so much better than another furniture company we used earlier in the year. Hoping our cashback is paid as quickly as the others have indicated.
  ukcobra | 18 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
Ordered 21 feb, delivered 28th feb for free, cashback moved to payable 3rd mar. Why cant all companies be this good? slight issue with delivery sorted quickly with friendly customer services who are sending out a small replacement part. Easily the best cashback experience I have ever had.
  miss2shoes | 03 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
Fantastic service from ordering to receiving goods. Cashback was paid within two weeks of receiving goods. Just one thing to be aware of, a very pushy man who phoned us the day we placed to order offering us 'free delivery within seven days' and a 'free tin of polish' if we took our their five year guarantee for £120. When we refused this offer, he practically slammed the phone down. We did actually in the end receive our goods within seven days at no additional cost to us.
  ADGreen | 29 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
At first didn't track so lodged a nudge after a week top cb chased the merchant and within five days the cash is in my bank awsome product is good ready assembled but make sure u have a way to get rid of the boxes, it is very well packaged. 1St class top cash back
  _steviem73 | 19 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
19 Days from order to delivery to getting the cashback into my account! excellent service throughout. Thoroughly recommended!
  scrimpjet | 29 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Made.com
Buy designer furniture at Made.com. Shop for beds and sofas, bedroom furniture and wardrobes, tables, lighting, art and homeware and earn cashback.
Dreams
It’s our dream to give everyone a great night’s sleep. With 30 years’ experience and a genuine passion for sleep, we’re Britain's leading bed...
Oak Furniture Land
Browse a huge range of solid wood furniture at Oak Furniture Land. Buy sofas and dining tables, living room and bedroom furniture and earn cashback.
Bensons for Beds
Browse beds, furniture and furnishings at Bensons for Beds. Buy bedroom furniture, bedding, mattresses, sofa beds and headboards and earn cashback.