Get up to £110.00

NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NOW Broadband - New Customers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NOW Broadband - New Customers. Review this merchant
NOW Broadband - New Customers Reviews
friend icon Its been more than few weeks now but till now not even the transaction is reflected. Very poor service in terms of cashback. Have raised claim, have to wait and watch.
  mahant21 | 20 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been waiting since beginning of October. Now TV declined my claim. I have submitted a missing cashback claim but Now TV are not responding. Cashback amount was £100. I contacted Now TV and they can’t help because it’s nothing to do with them. Now TV customer services is non-existent.
  Yummymummy1975 | 11 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not very happy at all. Been waiting 4 months for cashback and counting. Contacted top cashback who say it is out of their hands and that I just have to wait. Now TV broadband, phone and entertainment package are all good though.
  Sa1341 | 14 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been 11 months and still not paid out
  xannus | 01 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely rubbish,TopCashback should not promote a firm when they don’t pay.shame on them both.
  manta | 05 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been waiting a year for my £85 cashback. I started a claim several months back. I was then apparently resolved by saying me £5 cashback! Definitely not resolved in my eyes! I have continued the claim, but things aren't looking good. Apparently the merchant left the network they were with back then, hence all the missing/failed/declined cashback claims.
  bsl3467 | 30 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 10 months later and still no sign of cashback. Customer services (hmm) just keep saying 'waiting for merchant to get back to us!'
  rdk | 19 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined Cashback and not allowed to raise a claim, what a con.
  fetfer | 13 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Poor. I am now waiting waiting more than 6 months for 85 pound cashback
  RedCeylon | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Like the other reviews, I have been waiting for 6 months now....I recommend you use another retailer.
  austinma001 | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 6 months for this to become 'confirmed' still waiting for it to be 'payable' though... Awful broadband and customer service too
  xannus | 20 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been waiting since Oct 2016 for an untracked ash back claim to be responded to. Still nothing. Ridiculously slow.
  davidherm | 08 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It's now fab 2017, been waiting since august 2016 (coming up for 6 months) very dissapointed, will updateagain once cashback is recieved
  Barry_Hendry | 01 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy