Norton Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Norton reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Norton. Review this merchant
Norton Reviews
friend icon Cashback pending, no problems.
  suza | 08 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cash back
  nickf_lpl | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That was really wonderful .I bought norton internet security with 70% and more I got cash back .I did not believe in the beginning but it is payable in my account now .
  gadomido | 08 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful. I ordered the wrong product by mistake and when I asked, they immediately rectified it for me.
  Stroppylentil | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient service.
  Pappawow | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Efficient service.
  Pappawow | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good product and easy to deal with
  hangman | 08 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super discount code along with the high amount of cash back...Fab
  Carla30 | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Super discount code along with the high amount of cash back...Fab
  Carla30 | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Discount code worked on 2 year renewal as well. Will have to wait to see if cashback tracks as well.
  | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back credited to my top cashback account the next day. As it was a renewal subscription I just had to look around symantec's site for the renewal option (it defaulted to a new purchase which would have been more expensive than buying it retail). Also, remember that the cash back is based on the before vat amount. Other than that, an easy transaction. Thanks.
  Stephen_Hunt | 03 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Daniel_Bennett1959 | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked rapidly. Great software! - along with a good discount!
  Adventurer | 20 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked about 12 hours later than tcb say. No problems and happy. Little confusing when doing a renewing of internet security as laptop norton trying to update you, but if you do that no cashback of course. It all worked out fine!
  CBLB | 12 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback only given via bacs
  Tattypud | 04 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put in a manual claim but then paid promptly. Used a discount cose and got cashback.
  BradBourbon | 13 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought the 3pc complete cover on offer and had over £10 cashback which all tracked perfectly, absolute dream transaction
  shabby_chic_2010 | 09 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put a cashback claim and took more than 6 months for issue to resolve
  primark | 04 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I appear to be in the minority here but although I have had norton for 4 years and am pleased with the product (360), the first time I got cashback it was a lot less than I expected and twice subsequently I have renewed, the cashback has been refused by norton/symentec without any adequate explanation. Although topcashback have tried to get symentec to pay up, they refuse and also it takes months and even years to get a response. Unless this elicits a positive response, I am going to have to find a credible alternative and within the next month.
  Rugbyfan | 20 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Has 1 price of £39.99 For their top service (or £99.99?? For 2 years, have no idea how that works) then when you hit buy now the price goes to £44.99....Total con.
  sdb1979 | 21 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declines cashback as a 'final' decision, will not be using norton again, was a loyal customer for a number of years.
  topcasher124 | 22 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was rubbish. Price was £24.24 With £8.56 Cashback, only for norton to charge me £29.99 With same cashback. I could have bought it elsewhere at £18 which would have been cheaper when you take the cashback into account on what I was charged.
  520CasioL79q | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Advertised as 50% cashback, actually paid out only 29% - beware
  SouthGraham | 15 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't buy any service from here,my friend told me the topcashback didn't payout instead of the marchant.
  070017 | 29 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I logged on to my norton account to renew my subscription today (27/02/2011), but quickly realised I could get an even better deal than the one that was offered if I renewed through top cah back....... Or so I thought!! if I renew directly through my norton account the charge for renewal is £34.99 For a 1 yr subcription. If I renew through top cash back I get 25% cash back but the charge for a 1 year subscription is a whopping £54.99....Eeeek!! so really I am not saving any money at all and definately not earning 25% cash back as the price has increased over 50%. Now I generally have had a lot of praise for this site in the past but i, on this occassion feel as though I am, well I am in fact being conned! i would like the cashback this iste has promised on the £34.99 Subscription that norton have advised me I am to pay... So why increase the charge by £20 just because I want to earn a little cash back???
  Andersc1 | 27 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy