Norton Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Norton reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Norton. Review this merchant
Norton Reviews
friend icon Thanks cash back was swift and easy
  Peter_Gray | 11 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quick service
  peterh5864 | 08 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was simply, easy and available on time - thank you topcashback
  ormondepc | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant and easy :)
  Clioman | 30 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I think this is the third time I have renewed my norton 360 subscription through topcashback. Have previously been pleased, and today's purchase tracked extremely quickly (within about 2 hours).
  gordeent | 05 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Renewed my subscription without any problems, cashback tracked same day, very impressed.
  Paul1973 | 21 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased norton 360, which is an excellent product. Also received cashback without any problems.
  BIGJAM | 17 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy cashback transaction for a product I was going to buy online anyway, great customer service too.
  ryan264 | 18 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I've renewed several times through tcb and with one exception the cashback has tracked and paid very quickly. On the one occasion it didn't track, the claim went through with no problem and cashback was paid with only a short delay. And the product, norton 360,is excellent.
  Debbie14 | 21 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I'd ordered my internet security online and somehow it linked into my topcashback account (not sure what I did!) as I was struggling to order through the topcashback site link. Anyway, all worked out well in the end, my security was updated as requested and the cashback was tracked within a few days. Very pleased and will definitely use again.
  pinkchimp81 | 16 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Top cashback fast service
  eades1979 | 27 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid very quickly
  | 16 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track thanks
  des4mbr | 11 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used norton products on my computer for several years with no problems. Easy to download and use. Getting the cashback on renewals is a bonus.
  LouiseR | 21 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Symantec is an example to how cashback should work! fastest ever transaction - renewed my norton 2012 online via tcb, confirmed and paid out 18 days later!!! if only all retailers were this good. A+++++++++
  burnerearner | 14 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout no hassle
  Kazza99 | 05 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 360 Superb product. Just renewed, took a long time to track, and will probably take as long to pay out, but cashback amount is well worth having
  jacathome | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback amount, became payable quickly
  jondawe1977 | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great promotion and good cash back
  laurawhite | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly
  rscott | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly, got norton 360 cheaper as well.Thanks very much.
  sandraangela | 26 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day
  paulineb29 | 22 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback amount on an excellent product.
  Weavie | 25 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick response and cashback given
  Jandy | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy peasy!
  N_Beane | 11 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
12345...7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy