New Look Reviews

Please sign in to leave a New Look reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with New Look. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
New Look Reviews
friend icon Seemed to track fine, I only ordered fri evening and confirmed by monday morning. So in my opinion thats great.
  Edmundo08 | 17 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good products and good service. The cashback came through in good time
  peter1251 | 10 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick response for enquiry.
  miss_angie1 | 05 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickest cashback of them all - excellent
  Pierangelo | 04 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, showed as pending almost instantly and then went to confirmed status within 2 days. That's fast. Great cashback rate too. Very impressed. Will definately use again and recommend to others. This website in general has been very impressive.
  lisamartin1973 | 01 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked 15 dayes
  cully66 | 21 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed really quickly, tracked no problem, showed as pending almost immediately
  Traceyc2627 | 18 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very pleased with the service given by new look, delivery was prompt and I am very pleased with my purchases.
  Twink | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service very fast
  san3rob | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Took some weekd to receive the cashback, but very happy with service and products.
  MissBarnard | 25 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly
  | 24 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast efficient service
  | 18 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a perfect service from new look and order either arrives the next day or within 3 days....
  JACKAS | 18 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day and confirmed always straight away. Great website with quick delivery - hope payout is as quick.
  samborambo | 09 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good tracked and confimed within one week
  Donz | 02 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked imediately
  Tony01 | 22 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly, great site.
  Scampi24 | 05 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice clothes and easy cashback
  silva | 01 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
1...3334353637      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy