Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with National Tyres and Autocare

National Tyres and Autocare Reviews

Please sign in to leave a National Tyres and Autocare reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with National Tyres and Autocare. Review this merchant
National Tyres and Autocare Reviews
friend icon Disappointed cashback was declined ,despite following all instructions and completing purchase of tyres. No explanation on why it was declined
  ugbedes | 20 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't bother,didn't pay up twice,shouldn't be on the website
  florinsarbu | 15 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon first time use no good decline...
  rnlgimeno | 24 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback for no apparent reason. Very disappointing.
  lobbwill | 22 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback for no reason. Service in the centre was very poor - damaged my wheel protector when replacing the tyre
  Gooners90 | 25 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked at much lower rate. I claimed via TCB. NT refused as T&Cs not met - untrue or they wouldn't have paid the lower amount either!! TCB paid half the difference as goodwill gesture.
  Iamthestig | 05 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined on an MOT booking for no reason
  JAKES73 | 15 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined for no reason. False advertising practices. Charged £40 for checking a engine fault light. (I bought this obd2 reader for £5.00 from amazon). Qouted £306 for fixing the fault. I fixed it myself with £5.45 Bosh spark plug myself. Always buy an OBD2 reader
  CCSM | 18 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback although bought all 4 tyres
  michal_alton | 05 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Don’t bank on getting your cashback. I purchased from these as cashback was good, I followed the rules as always, turned up for my booking on time, had my tyres fitted, a nice chunk of cashback showing pending in my account only to find later on they rejected the cashback. Opened a claim, waited weeks only for them to say the terms weren’t met when they so clearly were, never trust them again!
  stormproductions | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. Paid to have two tyres installed as they were local although not the best price. All tracked fine and dandy and was looking forward to the cashback, but just now it has been inexplicably declined. Avoid these jokers. I'll be taking my custom elsewhere.
  ImranKQ | 02 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know why they refused my cashback when I bought a full set of tyres from them.
  David42 | 28 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointing to find out after making a purchase that the cashback applies only to the pre-vat invoice value. Also disappointed to find that TopCashback actually allow this. It is not tucked away in the T&Cs for this merchant although there was no mention of this when I placed my orders.
  NSG666 | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback despite having paid them and received the service. No explanation for the cancellation, just deemed "not payable".
  rebekkarm | 03 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback never gets paid!
  rajanm1 | 17 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They did not pay any cashback
  akingmlm | 27 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon declined to pay with made up excuses
  film722 | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon not verry good
  pet123 | 26 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback request even though I spent over 120 pound and they also gave me the wrong tyres
  bendude86 | 27 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Followed procedure but cashback eventually declined after tracking, soso MOT service
  tooslownogo | 23 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very disappointed. The cashback was tracked but never get paid. I lodged the complained with full details of my purchase including order number but to no avail and it's declined. Never buy anything from the national tyre. I do not owner cash back. Also there customer service on the new malden branch is very unprofessional and rude. Ignore this company if at all possible. Very disappointed.
  ManishNigam | 25 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100