myvitamins.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a myvitamins.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with myvitamins.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
myvitamins.com Reviews
friend icon Great retailer quick payout
  Dianamay | 16 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  Nicky310875 | 19 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offers with prompt de;ivery
  sallycat | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks very much
  Tools13 | 13 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying, no issues
  pengu21 | 09 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not been given the correct amount cashback , instead of the 20% advertising only get 2%, put in a complain, being declined , will not buy from the mechant ever again, rated 5 stars so the comment can be seen
  ccc630 | 02 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to get that extra cash may not be large amount but it soon adds up. Myvitamins score 10/10
  oldandgrumpee | 13 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A decent cashback rate and would buy again from this merchant ahead too.
  BeautybyYvonne | 08 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to get cashback on regular orders of vitamins. Never had problems with payments.
  STUEY4 | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - very fast cash back payout availability.
  ftprntz71_ | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service. Never had any problems.
  buchead | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and products
  Bekkibee | 08 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! very easy to earn cashback
  Elainesworld | 20 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and it tracked quickly
  hef | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty quick delivery, even with the free super saver option. Good products that are a bit cheaper than from myprotein.Com. Use refer code:- mv31227762 when you make an order.
  foxyy | 19 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, easy to use
  Deana766 | 11 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The worst online shop I have ever come across! every link are blank, difficult to search for new items unless you know what you are looking for. I was stress free before I went to their website and it is not good since they are "supposedly" selling vitamins! what vitamins you can't navigate it on their website. To be honest I don't think they will last long as an online shop. People just give up after searching and everything seem to be coming up as blank!
  hiany | 26 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Wasn't offered the 20 percent cashback
  alimation | 19 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Not a good experience especially as it was my first order and now the cashback has disappeared from my account.
  Carina123 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy