My Tool Shed Reviews

Please sign in to leave a My Tool Shed reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with My Tool Shed. Review this merchant
My Tool Shed Reviews
friend icon Great web site easy to use good products and quick delivery
  Billinghamboy | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service ordered at 3 and was with me by 11:45 the next day cashback is paid fast but we'll see
  Andyjoiner | 15 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service as always many thanks.
  Steve_Ilnicki | 25 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction with very quick cashback
  rydark1 | 11 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying and trouble free
  euniceanders | 21 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt cashback, great buying experience with mts and got a very good price on power tools. I'll be using mts again.
  spannerzone | 19 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and quick cashback
  tommy_trybus | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  karenpowell007 | 26 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  Waterfall_Man | 16 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very faster payer & product from company very good
  MT10101 | 22 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent speedy service & good product + quick cashback
  geoffmar40 | 13 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Oh dear. Cashback on my last 3 orders is running at around 14 weeks now and still no sign.
  Dibsy74 | 10 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon So far I have used this merchant 4 times. All 4 payments have been made within 4-6 weeks. Had one item delivered damaged on my last order. Contacted them by phone and the item was collected same day and a new one arrived the next day. First class service.
  Dibsy74 | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order and received the goods 2 days later. Great service at a good price for what I purchased. Cashback tracked same day. Will wait to see if paid out,
  Dibsy74 | 29 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away this time and went to 'confirmed' soon after.
  buzztop | 03 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I have to say, I like this merchant. Their website is good. Their prices are good. Their delivery is good. I have used them 4 times now. Never had any problems. I have had some (many!) other merchant problems with bad tracking, wrong amounts, no cash, but never with this merchant. It seems many people have many different problems with many different merchants, but, for me, this one works a treat.
  mrfixit | 26 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon An error was very quickly rectified and payout prompt.
  EmskiT78 | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good buying experience. Thank you.
  Jenci | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and products - cashback registered and confirmed quickly. However still waiting for cashback payment 6 months later.
  9138953433 | 07 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, good choice or products
  pchulland | 09 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The status has been on confirmed for 11 months now!! absolute joke.
  buzztop | 17 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful experience on ebay with this mob. Sent me a left handed tiling trowel and then tried to claim there was no such thing as left and right handed trowels and that vitrex had told them that. Pack of lies. Tried to force me to pay return postage. Rude and arrogant. Don't go there.
  Member445589188052 | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful experience on ebay with this mob. Don't go there.
  Member445589188052 | 10 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent over a 1000 pounds not showing any signs of cashback. Will report back when I know more.
  leethe5th | 12 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchase did not register. I contacted mts as the order had not been dispatched and asked why and said I would cancel if they werent going to as cheaper elsewhere they said nothing to do with us contact top cash back which I did but they say down to merchant!!!!!. Within 5 minutes my order is altered to complete so they said too late. Still not registered 6 weeks ago now.
  familyg | 29 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy