Monsoon Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Monsoon reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Monsoon. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Monsoon Reviews
friend icon As a new customer, I did not receive the percentage of cash back I should have received. I submitted a support ticket approximately a month ago, but I have still not received the extra I feel I was owed. Won't bother with monsoon again.
  pondleg | 06 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Monsoon did not recognise my purchase and I did not receive cashback from them.
  penkov65 | 07 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always gave way less than advertised and misstated amounts. Opened tickets - no response.
  Rozika | 08 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to get topcashback to chase for me, eventually they confirmed but have only just received cashback over a year later!
  Chugworm | 19 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Don't expect to receive cash back on your purchase!
  s2yzhang | 09 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase tracking only to be informed that they believe a third party was involved outwith topcashback. Do not trust, as topcashback was the only linked website used. Liars!!!!!!
  gingergregg | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase tracking only to be informed that they believe a third party was involved outwith topcashback. Do not trust, as topcashback was the only linked website used. Liars!!!!!!
  gingergregg | 12 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Made two purchases as was impressed with amount of cashback offered, tracked very quickly in august last year, but have not paid out yet. Avoid using this retailer for cashback, there were discount coupons available at the time which I could have used in store rather that ordering online. Very disappointed and no longer a loyal customer of monsoon
  KirstyKirsty | 03 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have been unable to place an order via internet for last two days. Site does not like ipads, either.
  | 09 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped twice with them, and both occasions deliveries were taken and had valid transactions to prove purchase via tcb. Manual cashbacks were declined, citing "cannot trace the purchases". Absolutely useless.
  artfuldodger128 | 22 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased from monsoon in may 2012, is now october & i'm still waiting for cashback. Never have this problem with any other merchants. Very poor.
  Nighteyes | 27 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with cashback.
  Jess_Parkin_BT | 01 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy