MoneySupermarket Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySupermarket Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySupermarket Home Insurance. Review this merchant
MoneySupermarket Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon I was a bit concerned after reading other reviews. It did track as a £1 purchase with £0 pending cashback, and stayed like that until it uplifted when it became payable in just 44 days.
  andyhick | 15 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Long waiting for cashback become payable, has been 5 months now.
  Bushu420 | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased home insurance on 17OCT19, put in missing c/b claim a week later. As of 3AUG20, still waiting for retailer. Not impressed.
  STUEY4 | 03 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay out on two occasions. Don't even bother
  thabai | 26 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track. Submitted claim with name, date and policy number so easy to validate. 10 months and still no response. Seems common.
  j0n36 | 06 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon One star to post review but actual Rating MINUS ZERO! Avoid and take your business elsewhere as still waiting since Nov 2019. Shouldnt be offered on here in my opinion any more!
  padger | 23 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined after months of waiting
  Scr00ged | 17 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 7 months and counting.....still no cashback
  Julia_AL | 11 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Dissappointed in this. Still awaiting for cashback and acknowledgement from Nov19
  padger | 22 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I would keep away from all moneysuperket cashbacks on here as I have always had to make a claim for incorrect cashback or not tracking.
  chetc | 28 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a valid home insurance purchase, initially tracked as £0.00, then 7 months later was declined. I can see that I am not the first person to face this issue. TCB should remove this merchant
  foremani | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a valid home insurance policy and the cashback has been declined.
  Lawrence_Underwood | 14 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow tracking. Bought home insurance in mid July but still tracking as £1 pending in Sept.
  peecee | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back for purchasing from the merchant.
  Bushu420 | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy