MoneySupermarket Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySupermarket Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySupermarket Home Insurance. Review this merchant
MoneySupermarket Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon I was a bit concerned after reading other reviews. It did track as a £1 purchase with £0 pending cashback, and stayed like that until it uplifted when it became payable in just 44 days.
  andyhick | 15 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Long waiting for cashback become payable, has been 5 months now.
  Bushu420 | 07 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon 7 Months and counting.....Still no cashback
  Julia_AL | 11 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Dissappointed in this. Still awaiting for cashback and acknowledgement from nov19
  padger | 22 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I would keep away from all moneysuperket cashbacks on here as I have always had to make a claim for incorrect cashback or not tracking.
  chetc | 28 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I made a valid home insurance purchase, initially tracked as £0.00, Then 7 months later was declined. I can see that I am not the first person to face this issue. Tcb should remove this merchant
  foremani | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Made a valid home insurance policy and the cashback has been declined.
  Lawrence_Underwood | 14 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow tracking. Bought home insurance in mid july but still tracking as £1 pending in sept.
  peecee | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back for purchasing from the merchant.
  Bushu420 | 21 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy