MoneySuperMarket Energy Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySuperMarket Energy reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySuperMarket Energy. Review this merchant
MoneySuperMarket Energy Reviews
friend icon Bulb 100% renewable energy: this referral link gives auto £50 account credit once you switch instead of waiting for possible cashback... Bulb(dot)co(dot)uk/refer/tome6310
  TommyTbone | 07 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase made on the 13th of september and tracked at £0. I raised a claim on the 28th of october, which was submitted to moneysupermarket energy (dual fuel) on the 18th of november.I send a nudge on the 18th of december and the £35 is now showing as confirmed today, the 15th of january. Not the fastest cashback i've ever received, but it was the best rate at the time and they got there in the end.
  rowanwalmsley | 15 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Switched energy supplier in december 2019 expecting £35 cashback. However it was rejected for reasons unknown. I could switched using several other offers but went with a brand I felt I could trust. Next time I switch it won't be via moneysupermarket.
  sarum | 29 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting 3 months,so far, for moneysupermarket energy to even acknowledge my cash back. Top cash back are looking into it but after 2 complaints and 2 'nudges. I am getting absolutely nowhere.You have been warned. J
  towton2 | 19 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased duel fuel for british gas on the 3rd august, I have had confirmation from british gas that my tariff has been updated from moneysupermarket but still no cashback. That's now over 4 months approaching 5.
  Peterst01 | 30 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track, which reading other reviews seems to be a common occurrence.
  Gary1990 | 23 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Shocking service and no cashback tracked and no communication from them to topcashback as yet?? a few months on I am still waiting!
  dean03 | 01 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor service. I switched energy for both myself and my parents at the same time. For my parents I used uswitch, for myself I used moneysupermarket. My parents tracked with uswitch and paid out cashback quickly. Moneysupermarket didn't track my cashback. Had to log a claim but who knows if they will honor it. In future - always use uswitch.
  Wombat69 | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, shouldn't be allowed on the site. Both myself and my dads claims have tracked at £0 payable. 7 Months on and still waiting for a resolution. Avoid these if you're factoring in cashback to cost.
  stobbsy79 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waste of time, tracked but needed more info gave this info then wanted more info too much trouble use someone else
  cb2011 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not waste your time. My cashback did not track from january and still waiting for it to be resolved. Use cheaperenergyclub to get guaranteed cashback.
  chetc | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That's a scam as no cash back applied
  ani_cka | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I switched my account through this link on 6th jan. It quickly added £35 pending. Today that amount changed to £0! disgusting, I specifically switched through moneysupermarket in order to receive the £35!
  ladybuggs | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I switched my account through this link on 6th jan. It quickly added £35 pending. Today that amount changed to £0! disgusting, I specifically switched through moneysupermarket in order to receive the £35!
  ladybuggs | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy