MoneySuperMarket Energy Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneySuperMarket Energy reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneySuperMarket Energy. Review this merchant
MoneySuperMarket Energy Reviews
friend icon Shocking service and no cashback tracked and no communication from them to topcashback as yet?? a few months on I am still waiting!
  dean03 | 01 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor service. I switched energy for both myself and my parents at the same time. For my parents I used uswitch, for myself I used moneysupermarket. My parents tracked with uswitch and paid out cashback quickly. Moneysupermarket didn't track my cashback. Had to log a claim but who knows if they will honor it. In future - always use uswitch.
  Wombat69 | 28 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible, shouldn't be allowed on the site. Both myself and my dads claims have tracked at £0 payable. 7 Months on and still waiting for a resolution. Avoid these if you're factoring in cashback to cost.
  stobbsy79 | 13 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Waste of time, tracked but needed more info gave this info then wanted more info too much trouble use someone else
  cb2011 | 07 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not waste your time. My cashback did not track from january and still waiting for it to be resolved. Use cheaperenergyclub to get guaranteed cashback.
  chetc | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That's a scam as no cash back applied
  ani_cka | 02 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I switched my account through this link on 6th jan. It quickly added £35 pending. Today that amount changed to £0! disgusting, I specifically switched through moneysupermarket in order to receive the £35!
  ladybuggs | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I switched my account through this link on 6th jan. It quickly added £35 pending. Today that amount changed to £0! disgusting, I specifically switched through moneysupermarket in order to receive the £35!
  ladybuggs | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy