MoneyGram UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MoneyGram UK reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MoneyGram UK. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
MoneyGram UK Reviews
friend icon Fantastic! not the fastest but i'd 100% recommend.
  jegr88 | 14 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good.
  Howiedl | 20 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a transfer and the collector got the money instantly.
  Akta47 | 19 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, easy nad fast
  jacgor39 | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment excellent
  sobin | 16 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not the best experience I have given an extra star for faster payout than other retailer
  chuggdavis | 20 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took ages, beware you'll need to wait almost a year to get paid
  john4em | 26 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not payout for returning customers.
  ManiV | 11 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I would not recommend I have done and tracked 2 transcation and not a penny
  chuggdavis | 25 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesnt track for ages and comes back saying declined withour even using a coupon.
  Member776293709508 | 06 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst merchant. I have sent money atleast 15 times and only tracked 2 times and declined other times.
  Member473340672119 | 18 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is fake only.
  Tapas | 16 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Hey, did not track my transaction and you cant claim raise with this merchant. So sad.
  igp4tel | 27 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still none of my transactions with moneygram have ever paid out. They track at £0. Tcb don't seem to have any clout. Waiting between 18 months and 2 years. Amazed to still see them as a merchant. Very shady. Beware!!
  zivington | 07 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid at all costs. Sent 350$ for my relative, they didnt gave her money, blocked my profile and I spent half a day on a phone sorting this out. Finally they requested me to upload a pasport second time. Never again
  Member1080344134609 | 29 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If your doing this for cashback then be prepared for a long long wait and keep everything crossed you'll get your cb.
  hamman66 | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The service of money transfer is great but cash back never tracks
  dnpgla | 05 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's been 11 months and moneygram has still not paid up. Tcb has appealed a few times but they say they cannot track it. Moneygram does not honour the cashback they advertise so tcb should struck them off from their website. They do not deserve a *
  AMOMIN4TOPCASHBACK | 07 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Moneygram does not pay cashback. Two transactions over a year apart both tracked as £0. Raised a ticket on the first transaction and nothing happened. Still thought I would give it another go but again it tracked at £0. Won't bother to raise a ticket. Unfortunately it seems moneygram is very misleading in it's offers. Not sure why topcashback hasn't removed them from the site. I guess it is to topcashback's advantage to keep them but to the customers' disadvantage.
  ACazley | 11 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 0 Of 5 paid. All 5 tranactions tracked. Seems to have been the case for a long long time. Shady, business practice I have to say. Tcb don't seem to want to press for me either. 0 Stars.
  zivington | 15 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible! don't pay out. Topcashback are not helpful either!
  Jacqui169 | 08 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Worse customer service by staff and supervisor. I spoke to the lady I had a problem with the name of sender on my account a single word was out wrong on my account name holder which I wanted to change over the phone, my grandad is having a operation due to his bad heath and age conditions in turkey and they need the money in an emergency for tomorrow morning to pay the payment for the operation, the lady on the phone said sir we cant do that we cant do that we cant do that! you have to go back to the brunch and do another transaction... Sort out your system and get some good workers.
  Member1167945826444 | 08 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Zero stars for moneygram. Did not provide any cashback on any of two separate transactions without reason. Cheated. Will not be using in future.
  munaf | 17 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never pays out,do not use!!!
  ionelasarbu | 26 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Money-gram declined to pay out cashback , claiming I didn't complete any of my transactions. I have emails verifying all transactions completed and money collected
  realmccoy | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy