Merrell Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Merrell reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Merrell. Review this merchant
Merrell Reviews
friend icon Consistently one of the better retailers
  Jotopcashmark | 17 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Merrell always pay our cash back promptly
  tizzy123 | 07 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really pleased every time with this seller
  Jotopcashmark | 25 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order, good prices and good cashback. Paid on time.
  dellowh | 12 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great and paid quickly
  suenottin | 04 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very prompt
  53Jane | 05 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Consistently a slick retailer
  Jotopcashmark | 10 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Comfortable shoes
  53Jane | 15 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased overall
  judystu | 16 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always find this merchant quick to process all cashback
  Jotopcashmark | 18 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointingly slow payer.
  Neiln4 | 14 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow payer, still waiting 4 months on..
  arlenewishart | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not paid me the £5 cashback, 10 months after purchase. My last purchase from them.
  Tylerama | 23 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon £4.94 Owing since 23 november 2018 - expected 12 weeks, so roughly end of february.. Now almost mid may. Won't be ordering from merrell again.
  Tylerama | 11 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just had confirmation from topcashback that merrell no longer accept cashback claims via this site and that they are in process of updating website etc. Time of going to press topcashback is advertising the 12% cashback. Don't bother using this site to get any cashback. It's very misleading. I could have got this product slightly cheaper elsewhere without cashback.
  LyndseyMcAllister | 11 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Used merrell for a purchase of £90. Did not track although i'd done nothing wrong. Submitted a missing cashback claim via topcashback but the system told me it was not possible and i'd have to go through a support claim instead. Not hopeful i'll see any cashback, but as it's around £10 I will keep chasing.
  LyndseyMcAllister | 09 Jun 2013 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy