Marks Electrical Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Marks Electrical reviewX

Judging by the reviews left, our members seem to love shopping with Marks Electrical, with the vast majority pleased with the service and products offered. “Really excellent service. Delivery in the middle of the snow storms and TopCashback paid fairly quickly,” is just one of the comments left. Others include “excellent, good discounted products and rate of cashback, which tracked immediately and was payable in under two months.”

Members who have left reviews also seem generally pleased with the process of earning cashback. “Cashback was really easy to earn and payout was made with no fuss”, “excellent service and quick cashback” and “very straightforward with no hassle” are examples of what members have said, with one stating: “Easy to claim cashback. Would recommend buying from this company and would certainly purchase from (them) again.”

Review this merchant
Marks Electrical Reviews
friend icon Excellent hob and service from marks electrical - I would use again
  sarahsash | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and products
  Fatdog73 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Most splendid
  Grymalkin | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price ansd top cash back a extra bonus
  spike12 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good company, quick & easy cashback payout. Thanks
  SBF | 21 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, fast delivery.
  necia1981 | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Transferred fast and fair, what more can you want
  GN1986 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 19 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy.
  belgian999 | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Really excellent service. Delivery ion the middle of the snow storms and topcashback paid fairly quickly
  busdriver319 | 05 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was really easy to earn and payout was made with no fuss
  Pamelajane 63 | 07 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took about 10 weeks as said,all good
  mattsm | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues, did what it said.
  Caradoc20 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and quick cashback.
  yorkshirejules | 22 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product great price
  kelbel86 | 18 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Good discounted products and rate of cashback which tracked immediately and was payable in under 2 months
  Strapt4Cash | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very straightforward, with no hassle.
  Mrs_Benson | 05 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to claim cashback, recommend buying from this company and will certainly purchase from again!
  Nikki51 | 12 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 4 months to become payable but got there eventually.
  jnbenn | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon After 9 months they declined cashback saying I bought through an agent. I went through tcb website to marks electrical. The receipt says marks electrical. How can they now claim I went through an agent? go elsewhere if you want best price.
  prmoore | 22 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a washer/dryer from them, didn't like it, they wouldn't exchange it. Not happy. Wont use them again.
  dreadlocklover | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I can see in the merchant terms it does alert you that discounted products are ineligible for cashback. As I am sure you can understand these are there to assist and to prevent raised expectations when the purchase made is not eligible for commission. Best wishes, topcashback
  paulmilnthorpe | 08 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Marks electrical gave excuses not to pay cashback on irrelevant information. Something to do with euronics and "not new" item. Forget cashback from these guys
  Brian_Stewart | 18 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
  Hi, It is displayed in the terms that this is not eligible for cashback. I am sorry if you are disappointed that your cashback has been declined but I can see that members would have been aware of this before clicking through and expecting cashback. Please do double check the terms before purchasing as this can manage your expectations in regards to when cashback will be awarded. Best wishes, TopCashback  
  TopCashback

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy