Get up to 12% of your purchase back
when you shop with M&Co

M&Co Reviews

Please sign in to leave a M&Co reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with M&Co. Review this merchant
M&Co Reviews
friend icon Love M and Co. Their organic bedlinen is a must have...
  IloveCarrot | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great took a while to get to the payment stage but really good rate of cashback and tracked really quickly very pleased and recommend MandCo Thanks ;o)
  jessicaroseaustin | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very fast.
  sollies | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, fast postage, pretty good rate of cashback. Will use again.
  LadyKay | 25 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and no delivery charges if you collect from store.
  carolw | 26 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon This must be one of the quickest to track and become payable. Excellent.
  icup | 25 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods arrived the next day. No problem receiving cashback. Very pleased.
  icup | 29 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon fast track but take a while to reward
  kevin_gardens | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon After I had to return one of the items, the entire cashback amount (for 6 items) was declined. Didn't seem fair!
  viokn | 01 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Never shopped with MandCO before and although the item ordered was not of the best quality i will revisit this site in future.
  Julia_Semmence | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked very quickly however I have to send 1 item back and it took over 3 weeks for them to refund to my card.
  coolchris | 28 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to pay what is due to me but prompt at handling returns
  KathyJ1 | 24 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined by this merchant despite a confirmed order
  Jacks_Aunt | 06 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had a couple of problems having my transactions tracked with this merchant. Most recently I have been told that the merchant has stated that another site was creditied witht he cashback. This is nonsense. I will not use M&Co online again. The problem seems to be with them and not the cashback site.
  The_Doll | 31 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for payment from a transaction last October. Have nudged several times. Won't use again.
  kayjay23 | 25 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have a claim outstanding from January 2010, despite several nudges, I'm still waiting. I am not impressed!
  tracymans | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined no reason given very poor
  Marpau | 24 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon good products but this retailer fails to track everytime I use them and have to lodge a miising cashback claim.
  daisytulip | 26 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused my cash back payout. The transaction was a valid one and I have not been given a sufficient reason as they claim I have already been paid it. I never received any cashback. I do not recommend this retailer in fact I do not trust them to abide by their own terms and conditions
  scarletmaymoon | 23 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Watch this lot ! They don't pay out AT ALL if you return any part of your order. Well miifed as I read all these comemnts and no one mentioned it. Plus they don't refund postage. Tight wads from up north
  | 03 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon After many nudges the outcome was that M and Co refused to pay my cashback. Very disappointing. I'll not be using their website again.
  The_Doll | 06 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The Promo codes don't work
  jupiter1952 | 23 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery and tracking. Awaiting cashback.
  slioch84 | 21 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a day and confirmed quickly. Excellent service.
  susieq | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 24 hours of purchase. So far, so good.
  rosieg123 | 14 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
1...34567...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy