Magical Vegas Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Magical Vegas reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Magical Vegas. Review this merchant
Magical Vegas Reviews
friend icon Paid as stated
  KatherineJulia | 10 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid within 2 days!
  Sunnyboyyy | 06 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out within a few weeks
  Simers1983 | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and swift payout
  pb72 | 20 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I was very sceptical but thought I would give it a go. Got more than I wagered, actually won a few quid, and the cashback was payable in less than 4 weeks!
  imbermere | 05 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking was slow, and I had raised a ticket, however this was corrected regardless of the raised ticket and payout was super fast. Seems to be a well run site.
  bluenicks | 01 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked at lower rate, but then at correct rate (had to raise a ticket) think I may have been premature raising a ticket. Paid out withing 4 weeks of making transaction.
  Rickykin | 31 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy.
  Dainarts | 26 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Exactly as it said on the tin.
  Paddy5000 | 18 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, cashback took about 6 weeks
  webbedfeemaestro | 09 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to put in a claim but, after almost 4 months i've got the full cashback. I didn't accept the bonus or spins and wonder if that's why it took longer. Very happy with result.
  Suelda | 07 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great casino, just deposit and play and you will get £21 cashback!
  mprovod | 30 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked almost instantly, confirmed and paid also very quickly, I won as well so great all around.
  mojo1970 | 28 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout!
  fil_marc | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fairly quickly and decent site!
  antp83 | 22 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant easy quick and recommended
  grimjim50 | 14 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment. No complaints with cashback. Just a shame I lost a shed load of money with them!
  MX5Matt | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant thank you
  gshilton1 | 10 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout
  Alan4545 | 06 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast and became payable quickly.
  axelandpixel | 29 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site, support and games. Payout reasonably quick too.
  oldpj100 | 17 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment
  Esty2000 | 16 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Deposited £10 (and lost on roulette), £22 cashback tracked within minutes
  DannyE | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Although tcb state £10min deposit, it is £20min deposit. 5 Stars to bring to top.
  Thatsmyboyo | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick
  rahulbirkett1 | 13 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy