Get up to £14.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Lyca Mobile

Lyca Mobile Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lyca Mobile reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lyca Mobile. Review this merchant
Lyca Mobile Reviews
friend icon Free money
  dariusvejas | 04 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great mobile network!
  fil_marc | 14 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Satisfied Customer
  dhanumaria | 08 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout!
  fil_marc | 01 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was a good offer & very easy to get cashback.
  shahbazshafi | 21 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good customer service & very easy to get cashback.
  shahbazshafi | 18 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and payed quickly
  taz10 | 14 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, confirmed and now payable at the advertised rate. Thanks. Fast delivery of sim
  ZF758 | 28 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  mpod001 | 20 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon does everthing it says on the box
  justlookin | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly - thanks
  ruthholling | 26 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon transaction been traced quickly and no problem
  bradley786 | 16 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rate of cashback for ordering a free sim that has great benifits. tracked quickly and was deliverd quickly.
  ZF758 | 11 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away
  FBell | 07 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to apply for and good cash back forsaking fir sim card
  Jimmybo | 06 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after 2 days.
  Sylvester | 29 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I put £5 on this sim card to enjoy 3p per minute calls to UK landlines. Lyca to Lyca calls are free. Calls to other mobiles cost 10p p/m. There's a small daily allowance for surfing the internet, free. My cashback tracked and paid, though my friend's did not. If most of your calls are to UK landlines or to overseas numbers, (eg USA 4p per min, landline or mobile) then this card is worth a look.
  PollyM | 25 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon quick response
  Fulhamdowster | 12 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon no sim card no cash back ?!!! i top up 25 pounds ,but no money back?
  danrenpang | 26 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon not very good try 02
  markomarko | 22 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I recieved the free sim quickly but no cashback has been tracked so not worth the hassle.Waste of time
  welshbabe | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon never tracked for me. waste of time
  reidy | 15 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked fast
  LCF1 | 27 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes months before you get the little cashback
  Modasser2005 | 04 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Did as per the instructions, tracked successfully. Confirmed and payable as £0. Don't go via TCB for Lyca.
  topsavings | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550