LV= Britannia Rescue Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LV= Britannia Rescue reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with LV= Britannia Rescue. Review this merchant
LV= Britannia Rescue Reviews
friend icon Slow to pay buy did pay out amount offered
  Tweeterv | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with my transaction, no problems!
  pmbtop2 | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient
  fliplfc | 23 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thankfully not used the firm as no breakdowns but I bought the breakdown insurance in mid april and paid early august which was earlier than tcb were saying I would be paid
  blythburgh | 04 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 12 months to receive , thanks to top cashback for chasing
  gailflanagan | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible. My cashback was denied - a year later my claim still hasn't been sorted by topcashback (some appalling customer service there too). Avoid getting cashback from lv, as you won't get it!
  LDeSantis | 28 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sorry it was awfull as took 1 year almost to the day to pay up
  Zombie1962 | 18 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible-had to wait over a year for cashback, and even then it was only paid when complained to retailer directly, after no joy from top c.
  name47 | 14 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Not happy. I followed the rules, bought cover and was declined £5.25. My advice is not to take the cashback amount in to consideration from lv when looking for best offers as you may not, as in my case, receive it.
  muso | 16 Jul 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy