Logitech Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Logitech reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Logitech. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Logitech Reviews
friend icon Very easy to get cashback
  cmb_67783 | 24 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Top seller 5*
  yogi1499 | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It's one of the best) I have it and it's cool ;)
  DiKrakol | 10 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick paying
  bikinibum | 02 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No tracking initially, but after contacting tcb they tracked and confirmed cashback within a month...Thanks very much...
  urnst | 23 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked fast
  SBL | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon We bought a logitech universal remote control - a simple quality product
  gfrdl | 26 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought some blemished box products with a discount code and cashback, it took a few months beyond the "payable date" for the cashback to become payable, but it finally has now. In summary, a little slow, but worth waiting for.
  Dog_Egg | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased a "blemished box" harmony 1100 series remote. If there was a blemish on it, i've yet to see it. Logitech shipped faster from europe than some companies manage to ship from the uk, with full online tracking every step of the way. Very impressed.
  richardbirks | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The first 5 or so purchases tracked perfectly fine, but recently i've been having to submit a clam to get the cashback. Big thanks to topcashback for sorting out the claims.
  Zaim | 14 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods are of excellent quality and delivered quickly. However the cashback was very slow to be paid. It took 8 months and a lot of correspondence with topcashback before I received payment. So buy the goods with confidence but be prepared to wait quite a while for cashback
  czsparks | 21 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks efficiently.
  jotikhan | 04 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a blemished box harmony 630 remote control not a blemish on it or the box and full tracking online.
  Curt1s | 31 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a remote control it controls most devices but wont control two humax pvrs it will do one or the other but not both. Ordered remote in december came quickly tracked fine suppose to be paid in march still not paid and its half way through april
  Poppycat | 19 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback become payable like 6 months ago, and yet not be paid. Rly disappointed.
  stevencage77 | 20 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed. Cashback tracked but nearly 7 months later it still hasn't become payable. I won't be using this supplier again until cashback is paid.
  spoodles2009 | 17 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked as zero and stayed that way.
  the_dude_007 | 19 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Not had a good experience since last year. Past the payable date 5 months ago, no payment received.
  Zaim | 05 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Months & still no sign of the confirmed cashback , dreadful company to deal with regarding waiting time.
  Pablocasals | 04 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy