LOCO2 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LOCO2 reviewX

Have a read of the Loco2 reviews you will find below and you will see the majority of TopCashback members who have decided to leave feedback have been positive regarding their experience of buying from the train booking platform through us. An example of some of the comments you will find include “all went through quickly and smoothly” and “excellent — would recommend”.

While one or two members have highlighted issues they had regarding their cashback, others have been very complimentary. Take a look and you will find comments including “payment took two to three weeks, no issues”, “easy to use website and cashback tracked OK”, “fast payment” and “reliable cashback”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
LOCO2 Reviews
friend icon Would recommend
  Dave4Ida24 | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website and cashback tracked ok
  hef | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took far too long to pay up but it came though eventually
  jaynedales | 19 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The 24-hour 10% special tracked at 1%. What a surprise!
  lpgm | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Their website is very unreliable and it takes roughly 2/3 months for cashback to be payable.
  Andydmt | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed cash ask was declined
  Bernie6 | 27 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It has potential. But every other purchase doesn't track.
  lpgm | 10 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit a missing cashback claim, but after that there was no problem in getting payout in less than 8 weeks.
  cyclette | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have now had two bookings with loco2 made through topcashback which have been disallowed so very reluctant to book again.
  reDISCOVER44 | 12 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty disappointed that the special offer of 10% cashback has tracked at 1% and I need to raise a claim which, based on prior experience, will probably be unsuccessful.
  mormond | 18 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had difficulties with the website that keep leading to an error message when trying to make a payment. This led me to retry multiple times then realized each of the attempts was actually being processed. I tried to contact loco2 and did not get a response for 24 hours and did not refund the full purchase price even though I contacted them immediately to report the problem. This led to me having pay for multiple tickets for the same trip.
  Unknown42 | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't appear to give cashback on more than the first two transactions you do per day. However, there's nothing to say it doesn't so it always looks as if it's worked (and the ticket sale goes threough fine), but then nothing appears in yourt account afterwards. If there's a specific limit then it should be made clear. A bit underhand!
  VerySpikyCactus | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Loco2 cashback tracked and then was declined for no reason. Unacceptable
  gujranwalaabigail | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Problems? no service, no refunds had problems with the website which ended up with me having a double booking. I notified immediately and did not get a response until the next day. Was not able to cancel the duplicate booking and never received a refund. Also, realized I paid more than if I had gone direct. If all goes well the site is useful. If you need customer service you don't expect a refund or to be able to cancel even if it is due to problems you experience using the website. From reading the reviews with low mark this seems to be relatively common.
  Member372162688215 | 20 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon You showed a 12% cash back so I should get 7.20. Why I have only received 2.66
  Member1168195063717 | 20 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction september 2018 -now april 2019 still not paid - only a couple of pounds but I wouldnt use again unless they are cheaper than other merchants
  jaynedales | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks at advertised rate, you have to battle to get it, don't know if tcb at fault or loco2.
  Nuunaa | 10 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely disgusting people stole my money out of my bank refused to give me a phone number please be aware if you do have a problem with this company it will not be resolved do not pay them no money and do not use them
  Member1269300415813 | 10 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy