LOCO2 Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LOCO2 reviewX

Have a read of the Loco2 reviews you will find below and you will see the majority of TopCashback members who have decided to leave feedback have been positive regarding their experience of buying from the train booking platform through us. An example of some of the comments you will find include “all went through quickly and smoothly” and “excellent — would recommend”.

While one or two members have highlighted issues they had regarding their cashback, others have been very complimentary. Take a look and you will find comments including “payment took two to three weeks, no issues”, “easy to use website and cashback tracked OK”, “fast payment” and “reliable cashback”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
LOCO2 Reviews
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 07 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website - always all the information you need - and cashback too!
  Angelfeathers | 05 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Step by step guide to buy tickets, simple to use and cashback is paid into account in 7 weeks
  leighanne201104 | 29 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, would recommend
  Dave4Ida24 | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm payout
  leighanne201104 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site loads quick and tracks great for our many holidays
  mikeheery1974 | 04 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Now my train ticket site of choice. Only issue is that I can't book my bike on at time of booking tickets
  subunn | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and
  Kmogg8 | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment!
  vorbis_kad | 04 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable cashback
  shingekinogaijin69 | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All went through quickly and smoothly
  Kazmira | 22 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payer but beware buying too far in advance is not always the best deal
  ferry1407 | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent would recomend
  Dave4Ida24 | 19 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment took 2 to 3 weeks, no issues.
  michaelgreaves | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was ok.
  vorbis_kad | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout, welcome cashback
  exodosalle | 20 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Would recommend
  Dave4Ida24 | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website and cashback tracked ok
  hef | 05 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The 24-hour 10% special tracked at 1%. What a surprise!
  lpgm | 25 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Their website is very unreliable and it takes roughly 2/3 months for cashback to be payable.
  Member1067022536858 | 14 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed cash ask was declined
  Bernie6 | 27 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It has potential. But every other purchase doesn't track.
  lpgm | 10 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit a missing cashback claim, but after that there was no problem in getting payout in less than 8 weeks.
  cyclette | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had difficulties with the website that keep leading to an error message when trying to make a payment. This led me to retry multiple times then realized each of the attempts was actually being processed. I tried to contact loco2 and did not get a response for 24 hours and did not refund the full purchase price even though I contacted them immediately to report the problem. This led to me having pay for multiple tickets for the same trip.
  Unknown42 | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy