Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon It's taken Littlewoods - supposedly a faster paying merchant - a month and a half to decide to decline my cashback for two seperate orders of high amounts, however another order for a much smaller amount placed a day later has just been confirmed for being eligible for payout - seems they are unwilling to pay out unless its only for pennies! I've lodged a missing transaction claim but I have a feeling they are going to decline it again with either a rubbish excuse or no excuse at all (I have check and was definately eligible for the cashback). Useless - will not be ordering again.
  km157x | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order for laptop in stock, 1 day before delivery got an email to say order was being cancelled as no longer in stock, suggested alternatives; ordered an alternative, night before delivery got a phone call that laptop was now out of stock too, needless to say after 2 attempts I went elsewhere, really annoyed that they advertise items as in stock when this is not the case, and even worse they suggest alternatives and these become out of stock after order been placed.
  DISKIN31 | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish - have refused cashback because I had to call Littlewoods to confirm my address for security, but rather than just continue with the order, Littlewoods cancelled and re-ordered it, which has affected my cashback. Are they doing this to avoid paying perhaps?! Absolute con.
  damientyson | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods declined my claim despite everything being in perfect order Will never order from them again - they are NOT to be trusted, they reneged on the cashback
  10221898059 | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon never been paid cashback payable in april 11 and june 11 would not recommend using.
  stevie_a_ | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought loads of items from littlewoods in December 2010 and beginning jan 2011. Non of my transactions tracked and 7 months later I am still waiting for a response on cashback. Won't be using littlewoods again. Very poor!!
  racheljones63 | 06 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Awaiting 3 months and still no response, disgraceful.
  Ali02 | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have ordered items from littlewoods for years when started using cashback rewards were good now it seems only to track less expensive items never received £82 for a mac book also hasnt tracked for a computer, small items track very easy
  stacie316 | 23 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased from Littlewoods in 2009 and still waiting for the cashback claim to be resolved. Advise to avoid and shop elsewhere
  10221898059 | 18 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon CASHBACK DECLINED EVEN THOUGH I DID NOT RETURN ANY ITEMS. VERY POOR SERVICE
  hollybolly44 | 01 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon spent over £800 via TCB to Littlewoods and they never paid a penny in cashback!
  Sherena | 30 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon use are lucky as most of our cash back claims dnt ever track,the higher the amount the less chance you will get it
  EDICKSON123 | 21 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not tracked in last two orders, and they're taking increasingly longer to resolve manual claims.
  mm76 | 04 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure - cashback usually shows same day as well. Brilliant!!
  adlezxx | 20 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked immediately.
  mkeddy | 21 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All cashback from this merchant has been confirmed and paid out without complication.
  mertox | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I placed my order with Littlewoods on 31.1.2011 the sale has not regestered, and although I made a claim it has so far been ignored by Littlewoods. I had purchased items from them before via topcashback and not had any problem. This was a big order and my experience on this occasion has put me off buying from Littlewoods again.
  Lintone | 29 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting on cashback tracking wouldnt use it again if to track it takes this long have received my stuff a while ago
  tracy11 | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Been tracked as pending since June. Judging by other comments on here, doesnt look like I will get my cashback anytime soon!I wont bother next time.
  qtlorna | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon purchased 0n 28/06/11, cashback tracked but still marked as pending. a bit slow.
  drac321 | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback? What cashback? Rubbish.
  crushedkitten | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought about £250.00 worth of stuff in Jan at the old 8% cashback rate. Nothing ever tracked. Put in a missing claim in Feb and have had to take 1/2 the claim paid by top cashback on the fair play scheme (in other words out of there own pocket) beware!!! Littlewoods did not want to know!
  Gillp | 24 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Update on previous comment! Am in total shock as some cashback has been paid ! Still awaiting more but something is better than nothing. Still very slow.
  limolova | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Sorry adjust my below comment, they were supposed to be PAYABLE in April, May and June!!
  cherry6 | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still awaiting cashback and the purchase was made in April!
  | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
1...17181920      View:   2550100