Get up to 13.2% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon Cashback not tracked in last two orders, and they're taking increasingly longer to resolve manual claims.
  mm76 | 04 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Always a pleasure - cashback usually shows same day as well. Brilliant!!
  adlezxx | 20 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked immediately.
  mkeddy | 21 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon All cashback from this merchant has been confirmed and paid out without complication.
  mertox | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I placed my order with Littlewoods on 31.1.2011 the sale has not regestered, and although I made a claim it has so far been ignored by Littlewoods. I had purchased items from them before via topcashback and not had any problem. This was a big order and my experience on this occasion has put me off buying from Littlewoods again.
  Lintone | 29 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon still waiting on cashback tracking wouldnt use it again if to track it takes this long have received my stuff a while ago
  tracy11 | 19 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Been tracked as pending since June. Judging by other comments on here, doesnt look like I will get my cashback anytime soon!I wont bother next time.
  qtlorna | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon purchased 0n 28/06/11, cashback tracked but still marked as pending. a bit slow.
  drac321 | 01 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback? What cashback? Rubbish.
  crushedkitten | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought about £250.00 worth of stuff in Jan at the old 8% cashback rate. Nothing ever tracked. Put in a missing claim in Feb and have had to take 1/2 the claim paid by top cashback on the fair play scheme (in other words out of there own pocket) beware!!! Littlewoods did not want to know!
  Gillp | 24 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Update on previous comment! Am in total shock as some cashback has been paid ! Still awaiting more but something is better than nothing. Still very slow.
  limolova | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Sorry adjust my below comment, they were supposed to be PAYABLE in April, May and June!!
  cherry6 | 11 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still awaiting cashback and the purchase was made in April!
  | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I am a Choice catalogue customer and have been very successful with cash back up until now. As choice and Littlewoods have merged, top cash back have removed the option on the website to get choice cash back only Littlewoods, and when I click through the Littlewoods one, it wont accept my choice account details. Lots of Choice customers going to be losing out.
  luckytart83 | 07 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly.No problems
  | 05 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Also why have you dropped cashback from 10% to returning customers so much for rewarding loyal customers :( considering shopping elsewhere :( xx
  jayntam | 24 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks very quick
  paulbass | 14 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great earnings!
  Reidy84 | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I think the money we get for shopping via Top cashback and Littlewoods is great. I have never had any trouble getting my money, nearly £200 now. It always shows up on here quickly saying how much i can expect to get.
  jeannieco | 25 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
1...1516171819      View:   2550100