Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lights.co.uk

Lights.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lights.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lights.co.uk. Review this merchant
Lights.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Great communication, Great product and confirmation of cash back and payment through top cash back was great
  TJ_super1 | 24 Nov 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great choice of products at Lights.co, have used this company on a few occasions and they have always paid out cash back promptly.
  Diversity1 | 07 Jun 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon the lights were deliver in good time
  maureen09 | 30 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service
  Robbo1892 | 16 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great rate and paid as expected in ok timescale. Many thanks
  BryonyDaniel | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service
  Wendette | 01 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A top class company with top class goods for sale. Their customer service is a1. I searched for a solid week looking for some lights for our newly extended living room. I was just about to give up when i came across this website. Hey presto they had just the lights i had in mind. Please don't hesitate to trade with these guys.
  gilljackson | 17 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out without any intervention being necessary :)
  axerite | 01 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't fault them good website all good here
  Tom1967 | 14 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon good quality
  stakauskaite1980 | 09 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon What an easy way to earn money!!
  Petrolman | 25 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon good happy with transcation
  johncapel | 13 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback, you can't go wrong!
  rachaelyorkie | 29 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I made two orders in Nov 2020. Both tracked ok, but the second was later declined for no apparent reason (still waiting for the goods to be shipped). A friend made a similar order and that cashback didn't track at all. So basically, a hit or a miss. Plus, they seem to currently be in meltdown with Brexit problems (Feb 2021). Pleased with the lights I have received so far.
  Robful | 08 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Dreadful Service, cashback cancelled and still haven't got my order even though I placed the order in November 2020! I'll never use Lights.co.uk again.
  rcmarler | 17 Jan 2021 Report Abuse