Get up to 17% of your purchase back
when you shop with Lightinthebox

Lightinthebox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lightinthebox reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lightinthebox. Review this merchant
Lightinthebox Reviews
friend icon Delivery of the goods ordered takes a long time. However, there's a good cashback rate and they are fairly quick to pay out.
  Twhitter | 31 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon absolute rubbish. poor quality, wrong goods sent customer service non existed. returns to china!!!!!!
  babyjag03 | 03 Jul 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused to pay out. Horrible company in general took 3 week to reply to a email about my order.
  Unique82 | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback as they have all the others. They said they could not find my order, gave them the order number and date what more do they want, just an excuse not to pay cashback. will not use again. Do not expect cashback they will decline.
  AKS356 | 08 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track, have put in a claim. Took them 18 days to process my order and 3 days to send, 21 days in total. Very slow.
  AKS356 | 05 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Used twice and both times cashback has been declined for no reason.
  jonny_ash3 | 13 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Very unhappy with this merchant. It was a straightforward transaction and it was declined. Very unhappy at the service.
  Gemmaandmartin | 08 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay up, avoid. They claim I didn't go through top cashback when I 100% did. Well, I won't be recommending them or using them again. I hate being robbed for any amount.
  Khristyne | 01 May 2020 Report Abuse