Lenovo Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lenovo reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lenovo. Review this merchant
Lenovo Reviews
friend icon Prompt payout
  MOVIECAT | 24 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues, happy
  rosilmutaz | 08 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Received cashback.
  rustumpur | 07 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Top class - good cashback rates and services.
  hoho123 | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very helpful and easy to use
  digger1963 | 23 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, fast paying
  tacheeze | 01 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome stuff, awesome guys and awesome services
  amarty1 | 28 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  Newtonsgirl | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great over all thank you
  jimcousins | 11 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent paid within 3 months.
  jpsavill | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking, takes longer than usual to confim, but once it does, it is payable very quickly.
  Milap84 | 02 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought a £200 tablet on 20 oct and £8 cashback was payable on 12 nov! very happy.
  ludlum | 12 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This was togood to be true! 10% off with code and 3% cashback, easy to use my thinkpad arrived in less that 2 weeks. Great service from a great company
  davidharrison | 26 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast in paying out
  albany61 | 03 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a good while yet understandable on a large purchase
  rcdadaptor | 12 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Price was good but took ages to payout
  davidhartonline | 29 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable retailer
  Govan | 15 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback rates in effect when I purchased a monitor were 4% or 6% for "consumer" or "business" with no explanation in the notes about which products were in each category. The day after my purchase the rates dropped to 3% which is what my purchase tracked at. Claim declined.
  ahar | 10 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid at 3% not 6%
  bspahh | 07 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered online and cashback tracked okay. However it never arrived and when I contacted lenovo they cancelled the original order and put through a new one so it ended up costing me my cashback. Also it took 5 weeks from when I placed my 1st order to when I actually received my computer (apparently they are sent from germany).
  s28smith | 16 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered laptop december 2013. After a few nudges got a reply back in march 2014 saying I had quoted the wrong purchase price. I gave as many variations of purchase price I could, with vat, without vat, including the case, not including the case, etc. How am I supposed to know which price they want, they have the order number so should be able to work it out. This was sent to the merchant, I am still waiting october 2014. This all just seems like a way to try a get out of paying the cashback, if they don't want to pay it, don't offer it. Very unhappy.
  gransav | 27 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Promised 50 pound cashback on my new laptop and at first it was in my account and then lenovo took it away and havnt got it back 6months later, not very good
  beldy90 | 17 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought several machines but they only gave cashback for one and refused on the rest
  bfreeman | 24 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really rubbish merchant, made a purchase early december 2017, end of june 2018 and still waiting, my advice is aviod this merchant and buy from elsewhere.
  Cash_4_Peter | 27 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It has been 3 months and I have never received the cashback they promised. I was never updated for anything I would only receive an update whenver I emailed them. It was processed and send to an incorrect account number which was not the one I have provided and they keep on insisting that I check with my bank. How would I even check it when it was not my account number that they send it thru. All I got from them is a sarcastic reply telling me to check with my bank and that they can't do anything about it. When in fact they can check with western union retrieve the payment and send it thru the correct account number.
  Member1256773829155 | 29 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy