LEGOLAND Windsor Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LEGOLAND Windsor reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with LEGOLAND Windsor. Review this merchant
LEGOLAND Windsor Reviews
friend icon Tracked ok
  Matt11 | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick & easy
  maxjames33 | 09 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was given without delay
  prakash | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid cash after about 2 months
  nickyl999 | 06 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Took over 12 months to get a few pounds cashback. Treat this like the plaque and avoid!
  roly_33 | 22 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Legoland is fantastic. We purchased the merlin 1 year pass - a definate recommendation to anyone with children!
  recycle_queen | 08 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but never paid out. I submitted a cashback claim & 11 months later my claim was refused under "terms and conditions not met" .... I would avoid.
  rsleath1 | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite purchasing an merlin annual pass my transaction only tracked and paid at lower threshold amount of 5%, which is payable on the purchase of a legoland ap. Topcashback have been aware of this or over 6 months and have so far done nothing to resolve it. It seems from historic postings that other users have had a similar experience so buyer beware!!
  Paulpocket | 06 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Legoland lied! its only 5% not 8% for a merlin annual pass. They declined my claim stating I did not meet the terms and conditions. I did meet the terms and conditions, I purchased 3 annual passes. This is a recurrent theme in the reviews
  char1983 | 14 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Two years on and no payment. Never tracked, which seems to be a running theme with this merchant. Topcashback haven't been much use either. Won't use again.
  Mrs_Optimist | 13 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I am waiting my cashback more thant 11 months. Bad expierence with this retailer
  JurgiukasR | 11 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Purchases no tracking and no response from legoland.
  Hawkeye1968 | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought merlin passes for a family of 3. That's £330 at 8% = £26.40 But I only got £16.50 Tracked (i.E. 5% Instead). The rate has not moved (been a long time now) so it is not because of a non-updated rate change. Also it is not because of vat as that is not enough to account for the lower rate. Have filed but no response so far. C'mon legoland i'm £10 short!
  Noli | 30 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish, only got 5% not the 8% we should have got with buying merlin passes.
  char1983 | 25 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic promotion £15 for adult & child in term time & casback as well
  SoniaD | 24 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track no cashback, next time ill use another retailer
  taute | 07 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  flipflop123 | 31 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track
  littlemama | 22 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast co9nfirmation
  assett | 20 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track waste of time
  4099erik | 08 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Not good. Not good at all. I bought a merlin annual pass (for a family of 4) on 21st july 2009 and the transaction failed to track. Claim submitted on 21st july but in my experience this will drag on and on. If it hasn't tracked within 48hrs I would suggest that you don't hold your breath.
  Paulpocket | 04 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty quick
  KIK | 16 Jun 2009 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy