Lacoste Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Lacoste reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Lacoste. Review this merchant
Lacoste Reviews
friend icon Very quick payout
  TANKTHING | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon High rate on cash reward...Love it
  daisy_rigley | 08 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really quick tracking and turning into payable
  sian89 | 25 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Next day delivery. Brilliant products & good prices. Quick cashback confirmation too
  Gemgem180394 | 18 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely quick to get my cashback.
  CraigAgnew73 | 01 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked & paid quickly
  tonysw9 | 14 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer cashback received quickly would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 02 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent - no problems
  littlearrows | 08 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast payment and an easy, problem free cash back :)
  GraceBlaa | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality items, and with cashback what's not to like.
  Poohbear59 | 19 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with cashback
  Egeorgia95 | 22 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Earnt good cashback no problems
  Trace0511 | 04 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon As easy as walking across the road
  smartcash | 22 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was ok, no problems
  Gindo | 01 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok but really slow
  Lez_Riley | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was advertised as being between 5.25% And 6.3%, But I actually only got 4.4%.
  agladman | 18 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined, no reason given.
  zielka85 | 21 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Made another lacoste purchase for £112 and hasn't tracked as with my previous order back in aug 2012. Although they did pay out after claim was filed but was lower then expected as they only apply 5-6% off the excluded vat cost and not the final checkout price so received less cashback. A cheap and taccy tactic to save money
  Swiiftkiidd | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback from jan 2012.
  GAO | 18 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Doesn't pay out!, wouldn't waste your time and in general lacoste's customer service is a sham. Retailer ripped me off for £500 and will not communicate.
  Swiiftkiidd | 12 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm waiting on cashback to, spent £55 expect £2.75 Didn't track and I suspect no one will get cashback cause i've emailed lacoste a few times in regards to my purchase and I have received no email response so how they're ever gone reply back to topcashback just one scam
  Swiiftkiidd | 16 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I've made 2 separate purchases with lacoste, both of which have been tracked and confirmed. I've still not received any cash back for either purchase, the first of which was in december 2011! I gave 1 star for the quality of cash back offered by the merchant. Their rate is not bad, it's just not paid!
  Munchkinfox | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Never got paid the cashback
  curtissample | 22 Dec 2012 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy