Get up to 5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Kwik Fit

Kwik Fit Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kwik Fit reviewX
Take a look at the Kwik Fit reviews below and you’ll find the car repair experts come in for a huge amount of praise for their performance when it comes to cashback, with many of our members highlighting how quickly they received theirs after shopping through our site. One member said: “My first cashback using this site — nice and quick retailer, will use again.”

Others were obviously equally as impressed, leaving comments such as “paid out cashback very quickly”, “fantastic — very speedy service and payout”, “good garage and quick cashback as well” and “no problems and decent amount of cashback”. Apart from cashback, other Kwik Fit review feedback highlights the services they provide and how well they are carried out.

One delighted customer stated: “Always very friendly and helpful, and never had a problem with their work so I keep going back”. You’ll find plenty of similar comments, including “excellent service, very reliable”, “very good, always use Kwik Fit for tyres — most competitive rate” and “efficient mobile service, customer friendly”. Review this merchant

Kwik Fit Reviews
friend icon All OK, worked as it should.
  MikeA69 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All OK, worked as it should.
  MikeA69 | 22 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great. I recommend it
  ikn058 | 18 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon ll went very smoothly
  son2712 | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  msblake | 11 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer cashback received quickly would highly recommend
  Michandcody | 11 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Full credit to Kwik Fit, excellent service, very fast payout of cashback 10/10, I'm a guaranteed future customer!
  CRich42 | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very helpful
  clint2001 | 05 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon very quick to get cashback
  tm26 | 05 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, tracked fine and paid in 4 weeks.
  dave2963 | 03 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service & very quick confirmation of cash back
  dbyrom | 05 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had my mot done for a great price and despite my bad mood that day the staff were great and the added bonus of having cashback payable within a month is excellent! recommend
  Gimbo12 | 17 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Use regularly and always payout in about a month.
  jj2k0 | 14 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, no problems at all. Super fast
  markruth1 | 08 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service and quick to pay cashback. No complaints!
  staines3009 | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! Easy application
  Silversabbah | 04 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service from Kwik Fit, prompt payment of cashback :-)
  Maxine_S | 02 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon awesome, very good service and quick payers
  Maders | 27 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and good value!
  h18prj | 26 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly...
  joybobin | 23 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant as always. Prompt Chashback Thanks
  oarmila | 20 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 star service
  adix9906 | 12 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quick service at Kwikfit - 4 tyres fitted - A+++++
  ExtraChallen | 09 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy...just how i like it ;)
  peteh69 | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to pay. No chasing required
  Ob1knb | 03 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
12345...13      View:   2550100