KLM Flights Reviews

Please sign in to leave a KLM Flights reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with KLM Flights. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
KLM Flights Reviews
friend icon Low percentage
  ivandonadello | 02 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Most cash back comes through immediately and any delayed ones appeared only a couple of days later
  johnburke152 | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction did not register at first but soon resolved via missing cashback claim, klm approved cashback very promptly
  _Heisenberg_ | 18 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not tracked after 1 month. Seems to be the pattern from other reviews.
  JohnPearson | 08 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to raise a query as cashback did not track at first, has finally appeared in account as tracked after 6 weeks. The website howeverfor klm easy to use and ticket system great. Would recommend despite the wait for tracking.
  hairymammoth | 11 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Klm flights never track automatically - I have had to raise each one as a customer service ticket. They do confirm the purchase but it takes a while.
  sarahme99 | 04 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick paying and easy to used
  RjD1066 | 18 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to chase
  nevilaan | 10 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easey peasey
  bosulliv | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A shaky start with klm as transaction did not originally track but was resolved after a support ticket
  Likemrsp | 02 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback seems to be payable but am not able to withdraw, can u help?
  praje006 | 24 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon More cashback would be nice for long hual.
  Gaelyn | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Make many flights with klm for business purposes and have no complaints regarding their customer service in terms of schedule, booking or the flight itself. However, made a long haul booking in april via tbc and still no mention of it despite a number of messages and numerous nudges. That is very disappointing to say the least, not sure if it is due to klm, tcb or a combination of both.
  Cromie | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased flight on 14th february which failed to track. Opened a missing cashback claim and many messages sent to tcb but still no sign of this transaction tracking as of 13th july. Poor show klm!
  kdrover | 13 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Once again my purchase didn't track and I have submitted a claim. This seems to be an ongoing problem with klm and one that tcb should strive to resolve.
  AllanM | 13 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didnt track, but after submitting a missing cashback claim, I was pleased to see it tacked this week.
  greenrobert | 11 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I have booked 3 flights with klm; the cashback has not tracked any of these times, although manual claims have then been paid - so it's worth keeping an eye on this one.
  lizbeteclair | 07 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon 90% Of the time when I use klm via the top cashback site I never get any cash back. I never expect to get cash back with klm
  DMK1965 | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Klm bear watching: on several occasions my purchase hasn't tracked and i've had to submitted a claim.
  Waggolio | 19 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Stars gleaned purely for tracking alone. Then had following issues... 1) Amount tracked was incorrect, 2) once reached payable the amount was changed to £0.00
  King_of_Spain | 20 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to apply for cashback on a genuine transaction. Ended up paying 28% less than offered.
  Fernweh | 20 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a number of flights in the last year and no cashback received or acknowledged. In my experience klm is clearly the worst seller on topcashback
  seoulpatrol | 03 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Received £10 cashback after 9 months. Transaction did not track. Opened a missing cashback claim which was finally paid after 9 months.
  kdrover | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow slow slow, 2 x purchased more than six months ago and 1 purchased one month ago still no new about the missing claims, very disappointed
  loke | 10 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 Seperate bookings through tcb to klm but all have failed to track. First booking I claimed as missing track and it did eventually track and now payable. Second flight failed to track and a missing claim has been submitted so waiting for that. Third booking, you guessed it, did not track! this is the only merchant I have problems with. Why is this such a problem with klm after reading these reviews?
  leiper | 15 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
12345... 7      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy